Logo White
Watch Demo

Alicia Dental

Own this business?
4.9
135 reviews
|Dentists|Laguna Hills, CA 92653

25251 Paseo De Alicia #202, Ste 202, Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(949) 770-7077

https://aliciadental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(68) · Dentists

5422 Woodruff Ave

(562) 867-6453

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

1096 Irvine Blvd

(714) 838-2875

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Dentists

1901 Newport Blvd #208

(949) 273-4387
5.0
(7) · Dentists

532 W Lincoln Ave

(714) 774-6281
5.0
(4) · Dental

1801 W Romneya Dr #307

(714) 774-8360

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4980 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 379-3245

1 person is looking at this business

About

Whether you are interested in whitening, have a tooth ache, or are in need of a full smile makeover, our gifted dentists at Alicia Dental can help! We also specialize in porcelain veneers, dentures, and crowns. Services also may include root canal therapy, implant placement and oral surgery. Our compassionate and understanding doctors take pride in paying close attention to each patient's wants and needs. Alicia Dental is conveniently located in the heart of Laguna Hills, and we are always accepting new patients! ​ All major insurance plans other than HMO are accepted and including an affordable in-house plan for those who don't have any dental insurance.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
135 reviews
5129
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 57 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 49 Reviews4.9Google
  • 28 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

03/11/2020, 16:14 PM
The practice is a bit disorganized but the dentists are good and the dental work is good. The reception staff and assistants are very friendly. It is generally easy to get an appointment and prices are fair.
CAROLINA B. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

03/10/2020, 17:56 PM
Nice and very accommodating staff. Thank You so much for helping me to be feel at home on your clinic and to understand very well all my questions that I ask on your staff. Thank you for the patience that you given on me. Keep up the good work. GOODLUCK!!More Clients To Come!!
Carol D. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

02/03/2020, 15:46 PM
LOVED the dentist and her staff. would highly recommend
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Judith M. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

01/08/2020, 11:09 AM
I'm so happy with my new dentist!!! Dr Juste & the entire staff were very sweet, friendly & helpful!!! Very pleasant experience!!! I feel really silly I put it off for 2 years!!!
Teressa L. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

11/03/2019, 13:24 PM
All the people there are so nice 👍
Tracy H. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

10/03/2019, 15:26 PM
I come only to Alicia Dental for dentist work. It's Dr. Vicky who makes the difference. That' Dr. Katy, BTW. But, the staff here makes all this a great experience. It starts with the front desk, and Mayte/Blanca are to be given tremendous credit for this. I will only come back to Alicia Dental for my future dental work, whether I have insurance or not.
Divina B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/04/2019, 03:26 AM
I was more impressed on my recent, 2nd visit this afternoon, the Front office lady was friendlier & more professional, she just need to explain & allow you to read what she's asking you to sign before you sign, this is a must, she also need to give you a copy as required by law. Dr. Mai is always very professional, knowledgeable, kind, ask questions & explain the process accordingly, I feel confident he is an experienced Dentist. His assistants are very professional as well. The facilities are nice, comfortable & most of all CLEAN which is very important to me for health safety issues.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/29/2019, 08:12 AM
The dentist was very attentive to my needs, after I told her it’s been several years since I got a dental exam she made sure I understood what to expect next. The office staff didn’t reply to my emails, maybe it’s their policy not to, had to reschedule a few times because of miss communication on my end.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/23/2019, 07:32 AM
Love all of the reminders I receive leading up to my appt. The staff is friendly and very accommodating. The best teeth cleaning I’ve ever received. Very pleased.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.