Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alicia Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
143 reviews
|Dentists|Laguna Hills, CA 92653

25251 Paseo De Alicia #202, Ste 202, Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(949) 770-7077

https://aliciadental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

705 S State College Blvd

(714) 399-3668

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

175 N Pennsylvania Ave

(626) 963-4173

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

32241 Crown Valley Parkway

(949) 240-2280
5.0
(9) · Dental Hygienists

10642 Downey Ave.

(562) 372-4292

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

401 North Garfield Ave

(626) 282-2855

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

1111 W Covina Blvd Ste 230

(909) 599-4000
About

Whether you are interested in whitening, have a tooth ache, or are in need of a full smile makeover, our gifted dentists at Alicia Dental can help! We also specialize in porcelain veneers, dentures, and crowns. Services also may include root canal therapy, implant placement and oral surgery. Our compassionate and understanding doctors take pride in paying close attention to each patient's wants and needs. Alicia Dental is conveniently located in the heart of Laguna Hills, and we are always accepting new patients! ​ All major insurance plans other than HMO are accepted and including an affordable in-house plan for those who don't have any dental insurance.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
143 reviews
5137
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jewelyn M. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

03/02/2021, 03:27 AM
At first I was skeptical about the kind of service they provide but I realized that they are friendly and very professional. They coordinated very well with my dental insurance and I got the best quote price which is very affordable. So, I will give them the best recommendation with my friends and neighbors.
Thomas F. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

02/26/2021, 03:31 AM
The suction device to remove the water is not doing its job. I had to swallow most of the water while be worked on.
Lorean W. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

01/16/2021, 03:56 AM
Very Good
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Zachary T. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

11/21/2020, 15:27 PM
My son has autism and it’s his very first time to have an X-ray and cleaning. We’ve been to many dental clinics but they can’t even let him sit on that dental chair. Staff are very patient, fast and friendly. I would recommend the clinic to my friends and relatives👍.
Malcolm T. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

11/21/2020, 11:31 AM
Dr. Mai and his staff have done an excellent job on assisting me in my dental needs. This past week, they took care of a filling that had come out and cleaned it up and refilled it in a very reasonable time and efficiency. Previously they had done an excellent job on a rear tooth that had broken and required a new crown for the tooth. The finish product was excellent & there has been no discomfort since that procedure. In addition he accept the Insurance I had with Delta Dental via Costco. Most other dentist want you to have a PPO type insurance as this is like an HMO insurance.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/11/2020, 16:14 PM
The practice is a bit disorganized but the dentists are good and the dental work is good. The reception staff and assistants are very friendly. It is generally easy to get an appointment and prices are fair.
CAROLINA B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/10/2020, 17:56 PM
Nice and very accommodating staff. Thank You so much for helping me to be feel at home on your clinic and to understand very well all my questions that I ask on your staff. Thank you for the patience that you given on me. Keep up the good work. GOODLUCK!!More Clients To Come!!
Carol D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/03/2020, 15:46 PM
LOVED the dentist and her staff. would highly recommend
Judith M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 11:09 AM
I'm so happy with my new dentist!!! Dr Juste & the entire staff were very sweet, friendly & helpful!!! Very pleasant experience!!! I feel really silly I put it off for 2 years!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.