Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alibi Room

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
709 reviews
|Pizza|Seattle, WA 98101

85 Pike St, Ste 410, Seattle, WA 98101

(206) 623-3180

https://seattlealibi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

27203 216th Ave SE

(206) 335-9299
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

306 23rd Ave S

(206) 325-7272

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · American

16510 State Route 9 SE

(360) 668-4433

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(5) · Pizza

500 Mercer St.

(206) 913-2565

30 people are looking at this business

4.8
(269) · Pizza

6413 Roosevelt Way NE

(206) 525-4011

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(551) · Restaurants

1117 SW 128th St

(206) 244-5025

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Brick oven pizzeria & lounge.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
709 reviews
5453
  
4174
  
337
  
213
  
112
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deevis review for Alibi Room
Deevis on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/12/2010, 04:24 AM
Coolest spot for delicious pizza in Seattle – I have been going to the Alibi Room forever, but I didn't realize they had delicious pizza until my last visit! If you can get a table I recommend it. I always feel cool when I'm at the Alibi Room, like it is some esoteric spot that nobody knows about except for other cool people like me. Love to take people from out of town. I'll walk them through the lower levels of the market, get them real lost and turned around and then pop out into the alley and into the bar. People feel like they are getting the real local treatment.
Leon B. review for Alibi Room
Leon B. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/28/2009, 03:20 AM
Alibi Room is a great place for drinks I was quite surprised by this little place tucked away down post alley. I loved the salad I ordered. Definitely a great place for drinks if you are near the market but don't want to go to one of numerous crowded touristy places near Pike Place. Friendly staff and atmosphere was great for an evening out. I would recommend to a friend.
Preslie review for Alibi Room
Preslie on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/17/2009, 06:06 AM
AMAZING Pizza and Drinks – I went to the Alibi Room with a group of my girls for a birthday gathering and had an amazing time. The pizza is so tasty with all fresh ingredients and so much flavor. I love that the crust is thin and the ingredients stay on the pizza (unlike some pizza's where the grease makes the toppings slide off). The staff at the Alibi Room was very accommidating and friendly. I usually wouldn't fill out a review, but I had to let everyone know about the Alibi Room because of the great expierence we had. We are defiantly going back!!!!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Gavin M. review for Alibi Room
Gavin M. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

10/06/2008, 08:30 AM
A quiet corner of seattle this place is definately worth looking for and you are probably close to it without knowing. it reminds me of small local places in new york. i was just here for drinks and they only had a few beers on tap but some were unusual -and good- offerings i didnt find at other area places. this is not at all like the touristy places nearby.
Lori S. review for Alibi Room
Lori S. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

09/22/2008, 04:21 AM
Good drinks, great ambience, great music and dancing This place has lots of gorgeous ambience in the evening. I've been there dancing a couple of times and the music was fun, unique and very danceable (and not all repetitive techno stuff). A couple nights a month, they also have a Bollywood night with Indian dance music.
Matthew B. review for Alibi Room
Matthew B. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

09/05/2008, 05:18 AM
Unique We found some different and unique tastes here at the Alibi Room. We weren't sure what to expect but we were pleasantly surprised but the taste of the food.
mocha4581 review for Alibi Room
mocha4581 on Citysearch

14 years ago

04/08/2008, 03:53 AM
Corey's my BOY!!! Great time! Hard to find at 1st. – Alibi is great! Not the best location as for giving directions but I had a great experience. Corey (the owner) was so helpful to make my bday special this weekend. He even came in with an injured foot to make sure everything went smoothly. Thank you! Corey askd for a DJ, connected me with the bartendar and made every effort to make my bday special. Only negative thing was the party that was already there stayed the whole night which I didn't anticipate. The bartender, and DJ were so nice and went out of their way for me and my friends! Thank you so much~ Michelle
curatipsum review for Alibi Room
curatipsum on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/25/2007, 08:52 AM
Throw back to 'what's the password' speakeasy – Totally cool place. It's a little mysterious. If you were meeting a blind date, this would definitely add to the intrigue, as there is no place else like it. Basically you will never just 'happen upon' this joint - you have to know what you were looking for. In my case, I knew what I was looking for and was thought I was lost until I finally found the door. It kind of has this mysterious kind of walk down the cobblestone alley near the Pike Place Market and the door will not be obvious, but it is definitely there. It has that prohibition/what's the password feel. Great place for dinner and drinks. I dig it.
steaktartar review for Alibi Room
steaktartar on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/10/2007, 04:44 AM
Cozy, little joint – This is a great place to meet friends for cocktails after a long day in the office or after shopping at the pike place market. My freinds and i always meet at the Alibi for drinks before heading to a show at showbox. I enjoyed a really tasty strawbery lemon drop martini, supper yummy.. Some wild creation by a very helpful bartender named Corey. I must say the service has improved since my last visit(there is talk of new ownership). We did not have to wait long for our appitizers (apple slices with brie cheese platter) and dinner (grilled salmon with fresh asparagus on a bed of mashed patatoes).
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.