Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alibi Room

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
709 reviews
|Pizza|Seattle, WA 98101

85 Pike St, Ste 410, Seattle, WA 98101

(206) 623-3180

https://seattlealibi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

27203 216th Ave SE

(206) 335-9299
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

306 23rd Ave S

(206) 325-7272
5.0
(19) · American

16510 State Route 9 SE

(360) 668-4433
4.8
(5) · Pizza

500 Mercer St.

(206) 913-2565
4.8
(269) · Pizza

6413 Roosevelt Way NE

(206) 525-4011
4.7
(551) · Restaurants

1117 SW 128th St

(206) 244-5025
About

Specialties Brick oven pizzeria & lounge.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
709 reviews
5453
  
4174
  
337
  
213
  
112
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Brown review for Alibi Room
Heather Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2016, 01:18 AM
This place was great! Nice bartenders and the mushroom pizza with truffle oil was sooooo delicious !!!!!!! Very conveniently located to grab a drink and a bite if you are by pike market!!!
Katie Arends review for Alibi Room
Katie Arends on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2016, 02:55 AM
Don Monk review for Alibi Room
Don Monk on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2016, 05:26 AM
Great Pizza and the Spicy Mac and Cheese awesome. Will definitely go back when I visit again !
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Lynn Conti review for Alibi Room
Lynn Conti on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2016, 03:35 AM
Bomb wood fired pizza! Get the classic and add pepperoncinis and jalapenos!
Gladys Conrado Duke review for Alibi Room
Gladys Conrado Duke on Facebook

5 years ago

10/14/2016, 05:38 AM
Wine �� pizza���� loved it! Our waitress was timely, efficient and helpful! Would recommend ❤️
Sylvia Balough review for Alibi Room
Sylvia Balough on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2016, 07:20 AM
Steve Hendricks review for Alibi Room
Steve Hendricks on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2016, 08:44 AM
Great atmosphere, great pizza, great people. We'll be back!!
Paula J Dahlberg review for Alibi Room
Paula J Dahlberg on Facebook

5 years ago

10/02/2016, 05:01 AM
I've been visiting Seattle off and on for almost 9 years. A good friend, a local, introduced me to Alibi Room through the my visits. Every time Alibi has been on point with food, service and ambiance. Alibi will be a go to for the my travels to Seattle.
Rajesh Kumar Akula review for Alibi Room
Rajesh Kumar Akula on Facebook

5 years ago

10/02/2016, 03:18 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.