Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alibi Room

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
709 reviews
|Pizza|Seattle, WA 98101

85 Pike St, Ste 410, Seattle, WA 98101

(206) 623-3180

https://seattlealibi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

27203 216th Ave SE

(206) 335-9299
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

306 23rd Ave S

(206) 325-7272
5.0
(19) · American

16510 State Route 9 SE

(360) 668-4433
4.8
(5) · Pizza

500 Mercer St.

(206) 913-2565
4.8
(269) · Pizza

6413 Roosevelt Way NE

(206) 525-4011
4.7
(551) · Restaurants

1117 SW 128th St

(206) 244-5025
About

Specialties Brick oven pizzeria & lounge.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
709 reviews
5453
  
4174
  
337
  
213
  
112
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisandro Madrigal review for Alibi Room
Lisandro Madrigal on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2016, 01:22 AM
Food drinks all dope as hell! Keep killing it!! Will def bee back!
Melissa Economou review for Alibi Room
Melissa Economou on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2016, 01:44 AM
My server looked like Joseph Gorden-Levitt. He was terrific!!!
Debbie Stacey-Wharton review for Alibi Room
Debbie Stacey-Wharton on Facebook

5 years ago

09/11/2016, 02:14 AM
My girlfriends and I went there after attending a show at the Can-Can kitchen. We were out celebrating our girlfriends batchlorett party. It was a great spot food & drinks were good and the staff were awesome! Down stairs dance club kinda hot but so much fun.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Joe Lyle Flick review for Alibi Room
Joe Lyle Flick on Facebook

5 years ago

08/31/2016, 01:47 AM
Alexander Pubanz review for Alibi Room
Alexander Pubanz on Facebook

5 years ago

08/30/2016, 01:24 AM
Laura Hurt review for Alibi Room
Laura Hurt on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2016, 03:39 AM
Bacon and asparagus pizza is amazing!!!!! So glad we stumbled into this place. Love the staff, drinks, and food!
Bill Smith review for Alibi Room
Bill Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2016, 04:27 AM
DELICIOUS and friendly! The staff was so friendly!
Karly Lane Wemp review for Alibi Room
Karly Lane Wemp on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2016, 02:17 AM
Classic favorite! I have been enjoying this space for years, so much fun!!
Linda Byers review for Alibi Room
Linda Byers on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2016, 06:25 AM
Our #1 go to in Seattle. We love this place!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.