Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alibi Room

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
709 reviews
|Pizza|Seattle, WA 98101

85 Pike St, Ste 410, Seattle, WA 98101

(206) 623-3180

https://seattlealibi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

27203 216th Ave SE

(206) 335-9299
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

306 23rd Ave S

(206) 325-7272

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · American

16510 State Route 9 SE

(360) 668-4433

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(5) · Pizza

500 Mercer St.

(206) 913-2565

30 people are looking at this business

4.8
(269) · Pizza

6413 Roosevelt Way NE

(206) 525-4011

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(551) · Restaurants

1117 SW 128th St

(206) 244-5025

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Brick oven pizzeria & lounge.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
709 reviews
5453
  
4174
  
337
  
213
  
112
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carey Vandenberg Gannaw review for Alibi Room
Carey Vandenberg Gannaw on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2015, 01:21 AM
Great drinks, good food, good service and great atmosphere
Karin Spicer review for Alibi Room
Karin Spicer on Facebook

6 years ago

08/12/2015, 01:59 AM
Best pizza ever! Bacon asparagus And capers, yum. The service was great and the pizza better. All stars for them
Maria Ochoa review for Alibi Room
Maria Ochoa on Facebook

6 years ago

07/26/2015, 04:03 AM
The pizza was amazing! Best pizza ive ever had! The server was very friendly.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Sean Gowers review for Alibi Room
Sean Gowers on Facebook

6 years ago

07/24/2015, 08:30 AM
Rosemary sausage pizza was amazing!!! Had to come back a second time!!
Roxanne Williams review for Alibi Room
Roxanne Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

07/20/2015, 08:41 AM
Very good! Enjoy! Highly recommend. How Many More.
Anthony Rasberry review for Alibi Room
Anthony Rasberry on Facebook

6 years ago

06/29/2015, 04:14 AM
Pizza was delicious and the server was great. "Try the Rosemary sausage and Basil." Nice place to relax too!
Monica Vale review for Alibi Room
Monica Vale on Facebook

6 years ago

06/12/2015, 08:09 AM
Delicious pizza!!! Great spot to grab food and a drink to chill at the market.
SeattlesBestEmily review for Alibi Room
SeattlesBestEmily on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/29/2010, 00:53 AM
Great Location - Horrible Waitress – Went here for my boyfriends birthday party this weekend and the atmosphere is super cool. Our waitress was incredibly rude from the begining though. I don't know if that's there thing like that sandwich shop where they curse at you or what but I was completely shocked by how unprofessional she was. About ten minutes after we arrived she asked us if we were sure there were really gonna be 15 people in our party as not everyone had found the secret location of the place (I'm sure this is a common problem). Then once everyone arrived she threatened us (seriously threatened us) with ruining our good time if we were to venture downstairs without paying her first. Throughout the night she continually accused members of our table of skipping out on the check when they went out for cigs....does no one ever smoke anymore?! This kept happening even though most of our table remained seated. To be fair maybe she just doesn't trust minorities as our table was very diverse - although I don't really expect that from people in Seattle. Finally, when her shift ended she demanded (didn't politely ask but DEMANDED) that we pay our tabs as she was off. It was all very strange. However, once we were free from the repression of our horrible waitress we went downstairs to the dance floor area and had a wonderful time!! The bartender was awesome as was the DJ and we ended our night on a great note. My suggestion is if you go to the Alibi Room head straight downstairs unless you want to get your feelings hurt.
CSMobileUser review for Alibi Room
CSMobileUser on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/04/2010, 00:31 AM
Love the Alibi – Corey, Kirsten and Brady are the best! Its my after Seahawks, Sounders hang out, and random drop in! Mushroom pizza is to die for! don't miss this place!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.