Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ali Bagheri, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
42 reviews
|Orthopedists|San Diego, CA 92121

9333 Genesee Ave #350A, San Diego, CA 92121

(858) 455-6460

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

4455 Murphy Canyon Rd Ste. 100-17

(858) 560-0422
5.0
(11) · Orthopedists

4405 Manchester Ave #208

(760) 452-0865
5.0
(73) · Orthopedists

10666 N. Torrey Pines Road

(858) 554-7980
5.0
(17) · Orthopedists

13475 Danielson St # 110

(858) 218-7200
5.0
(2) · Orthopedists

400 Craven Rd

(619) 528-5000
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

955 Lane Ave

(619) 421-3400
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
42 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Raythea M. review for Ali Bagheri, MD
Raythea M. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 20:08 PM
Dr. Bagheri is truly a kind professional. He left me feeling confident in the direction I was heading and I would recommend him to anyone needing guidance with back or neck pain. Thank you Dr. B - my family and I thank you.
Heather T. review for Ali Bagheri, MD
Heather T. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 00:08 AM
Dr. Bagheri is hands down the best Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon in San Diego. He provided a clear explanation of what was going on with me and what options I had moving forward. Dr. Bagheri is a kind and compassionate person and I would recommend him to my closest friends and family without any reservation.
Kelly review for Ali Bagheri, MD
Kelly on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 08:07 AM
As a doctor myself I know how patients should be treated. Dr. Ali Bagheri is an exemplary doctor. He did an excellent job of explaining why I suffer from chronic neck pain and arm pain. Even though he's a surgeon he viewed surgery as a last resort, but after failing physical therapy and injections I ultimately required surgery for my neck. After waking up from surgery I immediately had relief from my neck and arm pain. Thank you for being my doctor.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Maggie review for Ali Bagheri, MD
Maggie on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 07:27 AM
After suffering from leg pain and sciatica for over a year Dr. Ali Bagheri quickly got me an MRI and diagnosed my problem. After surgery my leg pain was gone. I'm able to go dancing and horseback ridding again. Thanks doc for giving me my life back!
Soli review for Ali Bagheri, MD
Soli on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 00:30 AM
After getting into a car accident I was taken to Scripps Memorial Hospital in La Jolla. I broke my neck in two places. Dr. Ali Bagheri saw me in the hospital and immediately made me feel at ease. He was very informative and his bedside manners were excellent. After wearing a neck brace, my neck healed without surgery. Thank you for continuing to watch over me as my neck heals.
Janice review for Ali Bagheri, MD
Janice on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 02:27 AM
Dr Bagheri is best! I am happy to say that I am 6 weeks post cervical fusion and I am pain free! Thank you Dr B!!!
Anonymous review for Ali Bagheri, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 00:28 AM
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Ali Bagheri. He took his time and answered every question I had in detail. I would recommend him to every person I know. If you are looking for a spine surgeon, he is the one to see!
Anonymous review for Ali Bagheri, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 08:08 AM
Catch this guy in lie after lie. It's ridiculous. He makes Drs look bad. The staff are really great. They are the best. ????
Respond to negative reviews
Mary review for Ali Bagheri, MD
Mary on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 13:50 PM
I visited Dr. Bagheri for severe leg pain. After doing physical therapy and injections, we decided that surgery would be the best route. He was very informative and compassionate in the whole process and I trusted his judgment. When I woke up from surgery my leg pain was completely gone. I would recommend him to all family and friends.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.