Logo White
Watch Demo

Alhambra Dental Plaza

Own this business?
4.9
102 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95816

1430 Alhambra Boulevard, Suite #100, Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 455-3247

https://www.alhambradentalplaza.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650
5.0
(8) · Dental

1900 Pennsylvania Ave

(707) 427-1026
5.0
(12) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr

(707) 474-9621
5.0
(18) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144
5.0
(2) · Dentists

100 French Bar Rd # 103

(209) 223-3502
5.0
(2) · Dental

555 Capitol Mall #790

(916) 441-1555
About

General & Cosmetic Dentistry Periodontics Prosthodontics Endodontics Orthodontics

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
102 reviews
592
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews4.9Google
  • 29 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marilyn Casey on Facebook

3 months ago

12/30/2019, 09:03 AM
The professionalism was A+. Nice and clean..huge inside and staff was awesome. My first time there and I am totally impressed. So glad that I was referred there.
Robert Been on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 02:09 AM
Excellent new facilities and equipment with people who like their work there.
Karla Sue Cathcart on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 02:45 AM
Recent appt. with my orthodontist Dr. Trinh at Alhambra Dental Plaza. Dr. Trinh is thorough, professional but also very friendly and fun. She’s very patient with all my questions. Her assistant is helpful and knowledgeable too. Very satisfied with the care I’m receiving!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Elaine Berghausen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2018, 08:32 AM
I've been going here for years and always have had a good experience and have recommended them to my friends.
Yvonne Choong on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2018, 01:12 AM
My family has been going to Alhambra Dental Plaza for almost 20 years. The care is excellent and they are always accommodating and professional. I highly recommend them!
Becky Croll on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2018, 08:30 AM
I have been going to this dental clinic for perhaps 20 years! Alhambra Dental is now owned by Dr. Do. The staff here are all the nicest people you could hope for. They make sure they are gentle during the exam and any time work is done. And their work is excellent. I am so happy with this dentist office, I can’t imagine going elsewhere
Jean C Malagon on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 07:43 AM
They have the best Team and they really take care of you and theh offer you water they check on you all the time, and that way they talk to you that how they have to talk to you. They really take care of me
Patty Glaviano on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 08:32 AM
Dr. Do did an excellent job today replacing my old crowns with new ones. He is also very attentive to my sensitive teeth. I appreciate his courteous and gentle bedside manner. And, I appreciate that he treats his assistant with the same respect and courtesy as he does his patients. I highly recommend him.
Jenny Thuy Vo on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 07:10 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.