Logo White
Watch Demo

Alfredo's Auto Glass Repair Corona

Own this business?
5.0
138 reviews
|Automotive|Corona, CA 92883

12847 Temescal Canyon Rd Unit D, SUITE D, Corona, CA 92883

(951) 847-6846

http://www.alfredosautoglass.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Pronto Car Glass
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2175 S Mallul Dr

(714) 503-0743

About

We specialize in Complete auto glass replacement and windshield repair ,door glass,vent glass,quarter glass and back windows too. we focus on quality installations and the best products that are out there for a professional installlation . We do it right the first time.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
138 reviews
5127
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 44 Reviews5.0Google
  • 39 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeremy Lutgen on Facebook

23 days ago

07/29/2019, 03:06 AM
Alfredo’s completed an terrific windshield repair on my Jeep Wrangler. I cannot see the repair. They also cleaned the glass inside and out. They were on time for the mobil repair and very professional. The best part is the repair cost me nothing, as it was covered by insurance!
Brandon Winter on Facebook

a month ago

07/24/2019, 05:48 AM
Alfredo is a perfectionist dedicated to replacing your glass precisely as good or better than the factory.
Kristin Gust on Facebook

4 months ago

04/19/2019, 01:29 AM
We needed a new windshield for my hubby's car. The gal who scheduled our appointment was friendly and efficient, the installer called to update me on arrival (within scheduled window of time), arrived on time, was very friendly, did a beautiful job with the windshield, and even fixed a loose piece of trim on the car! What a great experience from start to finish.
I wouldn't hesitate to use Alfredo's again.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Amy Leinen Guldner on Facebook

5 months ago

04/02/2019, 15:15 PM
HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND Alfredo and Susan! I'm so glad I stumbled on to them through my insurance and Safe-Lite. Such a hassle having my window broken by a thief and having the panel/molding damaged too but they took care of it all and handled all the insurance stuff. In addition to being one of the very best in auto glass (impressive awards wall in the customer lobby), they are the nicest people you'll ever meet.
Leigh Anne Cirelli Logue on Facebook

5 months ago

03/10/2019, 18:04 PM
Straight A’s all the way! Great service, great price, great communication and a very kind person too! I highly recommend
Alex Markovich on Facebook

5 months ago

03/06/2019, 12:24 PM
Alfredo's Auto Glass was very prompt in responding to my initial inquiry. Their quote was fair and the service was next-day. They came to my location, but I understand that they have a shop as well. I am very satisfied with the quality of the work and the replacement windshield. Thank you for your service!
John Velasquez on Facebook

6 months ago

02/16/2019, 14:10 PM
He replaced the windshield on my wife’s Mazda 626 on a Saturday and did an excellent job. Highly recommend!
Jason Andrews on Facebook

6 months ago

02/12/2019, 12:31 PM
I work for another/DIFFERENT company, and I could tell you that I CONSTANTLY learn from him, Alfredo.
HE knows what he is doing!!!
Nsubuga Benjamin on Facebook

10 months ago

10/09/2018, 03:06 AM
I just love what you are doing. excellent job.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.