Logo White
Watch Demo

Alfredo's Auto Glass Repair Corona

Own this business?
4.9
150 reviews
|Automotive|Corona, CA 92883

12847 Temescal Canyon Rd Unit D, SUITE D, Corona, CA 92883

(951) 847-6846

https://alfredosautoglass.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Windshield Installation & Repair

18533 Hercules St

(760) 244-8730
5.0
(4) · Auto Glass Services

1050 Ontario Mills Dr

(909) 636-3287
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

395 S G St

(909) 708-6005
5.0
(5) · Auto Glass Services

3731 Park Pl

(818) 542-6689

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

5707 E Beverly Blvd

(323) 890-8166
5.0
(7) · Automotive

12915 Atlantic Ave

(310) 632-6124
About

We specialize in Complete auto glass replacement and windshield repair ,door glass,vent glass,quarter glass and back windows too. we focus on quality installations and the best products that are out there for a professional installlation . We do it right the first time.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
150 reviews
5135
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews4.9Google
  • 50 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 39 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeannette Hernandez on Facebook

14 days ago

06/22/2020, 16:12 PM
Very professional and kind! He is also very honest. He Did a fantastic job. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.
Dell Skluzak on Facebook

a month ago

05/28/2020, 01:57 AM
One of the best and also very professional
Jeremy Lutgen on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2019, 03:06 AM
Alfredo’s completed an terrific windshield repair on my Jeep Wrangler. I cannot see the repair. They also cleaned the glass inside and out. They were on time for the mobil repair and very professional. The best part is the repair cost me nothing, as it was covered by insurance!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Brandon Winter on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2019, 05:48 AM
Alfredo is a perfectionist dedicated to replacing your glass precisely as good or better than the factory.
Kristin Gust on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2019, 01:29 AM
We needed a new windshield for my hubby's car. The gal who scheduled our appointment was friendly and efficient, the installer called to update me on arrival (within scheduled window of time), arrived on time, was very friendly, did a beautiful job with the windshield, and even fixed a loose piece of trim on the car! What a great experience from start to finish. I wouldn't hesitate to use Alfredo's again.
Amy Leinen Guldner on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2019, 15:15 PM
HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND Alfredo and Susan! I'm so glad I stumbled on to them through my insurance and Safe-Lite. Such a hassle having my window broken by a thief and having the panel/molding damaged too but they took care of it all and handled all the insurance stuff. In addition to being one of the very best in auto glass (impressive awards wall in the customer lobby), they are the nicest people you'll ever meet.
Leigh Anne Cirelli Logue on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2019, 18:04 PM
Straight A’s all the way! Great service, great price, great communication and a very kind person too! I highly recommend
John Velasquez on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2019, 14:10 PM
He replaced the windshield on my wife’s Mazda 626 on a Saturday and did an excellent job. Highly recommend!
Jason Andrews on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2019, 12:31 PM
I work for another/DIFFERENT company, and I could tell you that I CONSTANTLY learn from him, Alfredo. HE knows what he is doing!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.