Logo White
Watch Demo

Alford Wildlife & Pest Management

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Home Services|Fort Myers, FL 33966

11400 Metro Pkwy #3, Ste 3, Fort Myers, FL 33966

(239) 245-7482

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

American Allegiance Pest Control
5.0
(88) · Home Services

12011 Amedicus Ln #1

(239) 985-9202

5 people are looking at this business

About

At Alford Wildlife & Pest Management in Fort Myers, FL, we pledge to provide local, affordable, and professional wildlife management, wildlife removal, wildlife relocation, pest control services to all of Southwest Florida. Whether you're looking for local pest management services or rat removal (and everything in between), we're here to help! Our licensed wildlife experts have experience in a variety of areas, including animal removal, animal relocation, animal exclusion, decontamination, and population management. Are animals becoming a nuisance in your home or business? Let us help - contact us today for a free inspection!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Yeager on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 04:11 AM
Awesome experience! James came by last Friday to treat my lawn and pest control service. He showed up on time, asked me a lot questions, and treated my whole house and yard. They also have organic pest control, get rid of critters (rats, bats, snakes, etc) and are a Veteran Owned Business! I am so very pleased with their service!
Megan Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2017, 04:47 AM
We had those terrible ghost ants in our kitchen at our house in the Cape that we could never get rid of. We had tried everything over the years, but nothing ever worked!! We had James come over and treat the whole house, inside and out... and it was all pet friendly pesticides because we have fur babies that we love dearly!! And within almost a day, 2 days top all those ants were completely gone!!! Along with the other outside spiders and occasional garage cockroaches as well. We have been pest free since he came out which was a couple of months ago. Thanks James for your stellar service!!! We highly recommend you guys and will definitely use you again if and when we need your services!!! Ke...  more>>
Zach Katkin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2016, 07:55 AM
I had a raccoon problem, and they solved it. Was a little hesitant to contact them, thinking I could do it myself, but ultimately glad I did because the problem was much bigger than expected and they took care of everything (coordinating schedules is always difficult).
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Rosa M Deliso on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2015, 07:29 AM
Love them, I've tried many and happiest with Joe......Thanks
Farhana Chowdhury on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2015, 03:51 AM
I just had Roden and Racoon extermination from Alford wildlife ! I can't say enough about their service . Michael is amazing , he is courteous hard working and extremely professional . They were so good that I signed up for their yearly service . I highly recommend them ! Don't look any further !
Floridarv Lazyj on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2015, 05:15 AM
Alford Wildlife & Pest Management have given us terrific service. Joe Runco is very courteous and professional. Basically, he's a no-fuss, no-muss, bug-bustin' master in his field! We trust and rely on him for fast and highly effective service, and he's never let us down.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review

Kathy Donelli on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2015, 07:12 AM
Alford Wildlife and Pest Management. . . Thank you for your speedy efficient service. I appreciate your assistance in solving my problems with bees. I would recommend Alford's for any pest problems.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review

Ceci Ed on Facebook

5 years ago

06/18/2015, 01:42 AM
Alford Wildlife and Pest Management are truly professionals and experts in their field! They are respectful, courteous and can get the job done! They sealed up any potential entry points and used very child-safe methods to remedy our issue. I am very thankful this company was referred to us and I would highly refer them to anyone who needs wildlife management at a very reasonable price.
Robb Murchison on Facebook

5 years ago

06/10/2015, 01:41 AM
Heard multiple animal noises in my attic
Paul Hellman came out set my mind at ease! Total Pro, On Time, Courteous Knowledgeable, Pointed out potential pest entry's, thorough and efficient!
Can't say enough ....this is who you want for a wildlife pest problem. Don't hesitate to call them!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.