Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alex's Cleaning Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Philadelphia, PA 19116 United States

10840 Lockart Ct, Philadelphia, PA 19116 United States

(215) 677-7107

http://acsprofessional.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

950 W Ridge Rd # D13

(302) 793-3465
5.0
(497) · Pressure Washers

320 E Collings Dr

(609) 929-5812
5.0
(1) · Home Services

317 Minuteman Dr

(610) 715-4523
5.0
(3) · Pressure Washers

Newtown Richboro Rd

(215) 860-8585
5.0
(12) · Home Services

515 Shoemaker Rd

(267) 560-7847
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

201 Jacqueline Dr

(610) 692-7700
About

Alex's Cleaning Service in Philadelphia, PA serves customers. We offer services in Housecleaning. We specialize in Floors, Rugs, Special Occasions, Carpet, Move Outs, Move Insurance, Carpet & Rugs, Move Insurance & Move Outs. Our Hours of Operation are: 7 Days A Week Daily Everyday We are proud to have the following certifications and affiliations - Insured, Licensed. We accept the following forms of payment: Diner's Club, All Major Cards Accepted, Diners, Discover Card, VISA, American Express, MasterCard. 215-677-7107

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Eugene Patterson review for Alex's Cleaning Service
Eugene Patterson on Facebook

9 years ago

06/26/2013, 07:30 AM
Iam looking looking for widow cleaning work.....I've hsvey own tools....#267_776_5991
tamtamwriwri review for Alex's Cleaning Service
tamtamwriwri on YellowBot

10 years ago

12/13/2012, 12:47 PM
Great Very pleased, we felt like you worked hard to get out any spots.
Chris Z. review for Alex's Cleaning Service
Chris Z. on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/26/2012, 02:48 AM
Very good service by Alex's Carpet Cleaning & House Cleaning. I was pleasantly surprised by the high quality of their carpet cleaning service. They came on time, worked diligently and in the end my carpets were left completely clean. There was not one trace of dirt on it. I would recommend them highly.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
tiffanyhodgesus123 review for Alex's Cleaning Service
tiffanyhodgesus123 on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/13/2012, 05:05 AM
They did a great job on our carpets. I didn`t have to move heavy furniture, or spend the day away from the house to avoid noxious fumes. The cleaning products smelled good and left the house smelling like a pleasant air freshener, not like chemicals. No crunchy carpet either!
jfwqihfsapow2 review for Alex's Cleaning Service
jfwqihfsapow2 on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/11/2011, 16:06 PM
The level of service is fantastic. Having been a customer , I am consistently impressed by the professionalism of every staff member I have come in contact with. Thank you!
kqreuimsjfhd review for Alex's Cleaning Service
kqreuimsjfhd on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/11/2011, 15:37 PM
The level of service is fantastic. Having been a customer , I am consistently impressed by the professionalism of every staff member I have come in contact with. Thank you!
amatiorslqlql1 review for Alex's Cleaning Service
amatiorslqlql1 on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/11/2011, 10:37 AM
We will use them again. Very personable and helpful. Would recommend to anyone in the area.
haidenanora1 review for Alex's Cleaning Service
haidenanora1 on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/11/2011, 02:06 AM
I appreciate the quick, good service & the reasonable price. I’m never disappointed.
petgr00m123 review for Alex's Cleaning Service
petgr00m123 on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/11/2011, 01:29 AM
I would definitely recommend this company to everyone! It's very reliable and trustworthy. They are always prompt and take pride in their work. I have used them for several months, and have always been happy with their service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.