Logo White
Watch Demo

Alex's Cleaning Service

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Philadelphia, PA 19116

10840 Lockart Ct, Philadelphia, PA 19116

(215) 677-7107

http://acsprofessional.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Home Services

694 A Friar Court

(732) 347-6688
5.0
(1) · Home Services

317 Minuteman Dr

(610) 715-4523
5.0
(18) · Home Services

904 W James St

(484) 213-4919
5.0
(12) · Home Services

515 Shoemaker Rd

(267) 560-7847
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

2111 Ogletown Rd

(302) 562-6183

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

950 W Ridge Rd # D13

(302) 793-3465
About

Alex's Cleaning Service in Philadelphia, PA serves customers. We offer services in Housecleaning. We specialize in Floors, Rugs, Special Occasions, Carpet, Move Outs, Move Insurance, Carpet & Rugs, Move Insurance & Move Outs. Our Hours of Operation are: 7 Days A Week Daily Everyday We are proud to have the following certifications and affiliations - Insured, Licensed. We accept the following forms of payment: Diner's Club, All Major Cards Accepted, Diners, Discover Card, VISA, American Express, MasterCard. 215-677-7107

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eugene Patterson on Facebook

7 years ago

06/26/2013, 07:30 AM
Iam looking looking for widow cleaning work.....I've hsvey own tools....#267_776_5991
tamtamwriwri on YellowBot

8 years ago

12/13/2012, 12:47 PM
Great Very pleased, we felt like you worked hard to get out any spots.
Chris Z. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/26/2012, 02:48 AM
Very good service by Alex's Carpet Cleaning & House Cleaning. I was pleasantly surprised by the high quality of their carpet cleaning service. They came on time, worked diligently and in the end my carpets were left completely clean. There was not one trace of dirt on it. I would recommend them highly.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
tiffanyhodgesus123 on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/13/2012, 05:05 AM
They did a great job on our carpets. I didn`t have to move heavy furniture, or spend the day away from the house to avoid noxious fumes. The cleaning products smelled good and left the house smelling like a pleasant air freshener, not like chemicals. No crunchy carpet either!
jfwqihfsapow2 on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/11/2011, 16:06 PM
The level of service is fantastic. Having been a customer , I am consistently impressed by the professionalism of every staff member I have come in contact with. Thank you!
kqreuimsjfhd on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/11/2011, 15:37 PM
The level of service is fantastic. Having been a customer , I am consistently impressed by the professionalism of every staff member I have come in contact with. Thank you!
amatiorslqlql1 on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/11/2011, 10:37 AM
We will use them again. Very personable and helpful. Would recommend to anyone in the area.
haidenanora1 on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/11/2011, 02:06 AM
I appreciate the quick, good service & the reasonable price. I’m never disappointed.
petgr00m123 on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/11/2011, 01:29 AM
I would definitely recommend this company to everyone! It's very reliable and trustworthy. They are always prompt and take pride in their work. I have used them for several months, and have always been happy with their service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.