Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alex's Automotive Repair Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Auto Repair|Benicia, CA 94510 United States

3190 Bayshore Rd, Benicia, CA 94510 United States

(707) 746-5333

http://alexsautomotive.com/Benicia/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

645 Judah St

(415) 564-1330
5.0
(4) · Automotive

513 Lincoln Ave

(707) 927-3324
5.0
(80) · Automotive

133 Southwood Center

(650) 347-1477
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

916 Mossbridge Ct

(925) 334-2998
5.0
(6) · Automotive

1198 Winged Foot Ct

(925) 550-9989
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

1352 Lowrie Ave

(650) 872-1645
About

Specialties Alex's Automotive Repair is an independently owned automotive service facility serving Benicia for over 40 years. We provide auto repair, complete automotive services specializing in diagnostics, repairs and maintenance. History Established in 1969. Alex's Automotive Repair Center is located in Benicia California. It has always been a family owned business, originally established on First Street in 1969 and later moved to its current location in the industrial park. We offer good honest service at a fair price. This means we stand behind our work and extend the same care and concern that we have with our own family to our community and the people we serve. Meet the Business Owner

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Brett G. review for Alex's Automotive Repair Center
Brett G. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/05/2016, 06:58 AM
The personalized service that you receive at Alex's Automotive Repair makes it worth every penny. You won't find better customer service anywhere.
Ben G. review for Alex's Automotive Repair Center
Ben G. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/05/2016, 00:02 AM
I love bringing my car into Alex's Automotive Repair because everyone there is always friendly and personable. They're just good people.
Jamie G. review for Alex's Automotive Repair Center
Jamie G. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/30/2015, 05:08 AM
The mechanical work I had done by Alex's Automotive Repair was very goo. I recommend Alex's Automotive Repair.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Blair F. review for Alex's Automotive Repair Center
Blair F. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/01/2015, 04:24 AM
I am always satisfied with the work that Alex's Automotive Repair does for me and my car. It is always top quality work. I recommend them and the staff.
Cassidy H. review for Alex's Automotive Repair Center
Cassidy H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/01/2015, 02:16 AM
I was very happy with my technician and the staff at Alex's Automotive Repair. They were knowledgeable and able to address all of my concerns and questions. I highly recommend Alex's Automotive Repair.
Korie H. review for Alex's Automotive Repair Center
Korie H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/03/2015, 02:01 AM
I was very happy with the pricing of the work that Alex's Automotive Repair. They charged me a fair price for the services they did for me. I highly recommend Alex's Automotive Repair.
Jang T. review for Alex's Automotive Repair Center
Jang T. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/04/2015, 05:46 AM
Alex's Automotive Repair is at such a convenient location, I put a lot of trust in them because I know they know what they re doing. I highly recommend Alex's Automotive Repair.
Eric L. review for Alex's Automotive Repair Center
Eric L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/08/2015, 02:54 AM
Alex's Automotive Repair really takes care of their clients. hey even have gone as far as to drop me off and pick me up while my car is with them. I highly recommend them and their services.
Drita J. review for Alex's Automotive Repair Center
Drita J. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/06/2015, 05:24 AM
Alex's Automotive takes car of their clients making sure to give them a ride while they are working on your car. Most repair centers do not do that. I appreciate the care they have for their customers.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.