Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alexandra's Bistro

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
347 reviews
|Diners|Bethlehem, PA 18015

9 E 4th St, Bethlehem, PA 18015

(610) 868-0366

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2F4thstreetbistro%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(504) · Restaurants

117 E Lancaster Ave

(610) 269-9336

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(933) · Diners

352 Lancaster Ave

(610) 725-0515
4.5
(2387) · Diners

3701 Nazareth Rd

(610) 252-4300

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(1587) · Diners

435 Spring Garden St

(215) 592-8838
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
347 reviews
5238
  
469
  
321
  
25
  
19
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hector Hinojosa review for Alexandra's Bistro
Hector Hinojosa on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 00:53 AM
Great food great service great staff thank you
Iris Gonzalez-Martinez review for Alexandra's Bistro
Iris Gonzalez-Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 00:53 AM
It’s a great place to eat. The waitress are all so nice and of course the owner stops by the table to say, “hi” God bless!
Mary Alice Eder Roarty review for Alexandra's Bistro
Mary Alice Eder Roarty on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 00:53 AM
Alexandra’s has the best creamed chip beef in the Lehigh Valley. The owner and workers are very friendly and make sure your orders are exactly how you want them. The place is kept very clean. I’ve also had their liver with onions and it is cooked perfectly. melts in your mouth. My family eats there at least once a week and we all love their food and generous portions.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Kayla Rivera review for Alexandra's Bistro
Kayla Rivera on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 00:53 AM
Great welcoming, server was excellent and kind, food was great and served quick. Positive atmosphere.
Cynthia Heyer review for Alexandra's Bistro
Cynthia Heyer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 00:53 AM
Colleen Kennedy review for Alexandra's Bistro
Colleen Kennedy on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2018, 02:01 AM
The friendly staff, great food and service !
Roberto Nieto review for Alexandra's Bistro
Roberto Nieto on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2018, 08:00 AM
Clayton Glabis review for Alexandra's Bistro
Clayton Glabis on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2018, 08:16 AM
Always friendly staff. My problem is the food. I usually get breakfast food and the omelettes are usually burnt, bacon is paper thin, and today I was served bad sausage and burnt coffee. I live so close I wish it was better quality. Menu prices are reasonable. Unfortunately after today I do not think I will return. Too many chances, and other good spots.
Rachael Herczeg review for Alexandra's Bistro
Rachael Herczeg on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2018, 11:23 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.