Logo White
Watch Demo

Alekos Village Cafe

Own this business?
4.8
146 reviews
|Restaurants|Middletown, MD 21769

4304 Old National Pike, Fountaindale Exxon, Middletown, MD 21769

(301) 371-3500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Jeanniebird Baking Company
4.9
(422) · Restaurants

42 W Main St

(443) 201-8538

4 people are looking at this business

Java Vault Cafe
4.9
(65) · Restaurants

2965 Manchester Rd

(443) 508-2648

3 people are looking at this business

Hopscotch Coffee & Records
4.8
(337) · Restaurants

250 Millwood Ave

(540) 514-5356

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
146 reviews
5117
  
417
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 106 Reviews4.7Google
  • 40 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Schwartz on Facebook

2 months ago

10/05/2019, 01:50 AM
I am mad at myself for not eating here sooner! What a little gem. Service was friendly and fast and although everything is served as takeaway food, we stayed and ate in their cute outdoor space.
I had the chicken kabob platter served with feta fries. Absolutely delicious. Classic fluffy basmati rice, juicy chicken and the feta added this great salty note.
Can’t wait to return!
Dixie Morton on Facebook

3 months ago

09/09/2019, 06:22 AM
Just ate there for the first time ever. The food is amazing! The taste was exactly what I expect when I want REAL greek food. Everything was prepared to perfection, the lamb was so juicy and flavorful. The outside seating was a perfect way to eat our lunch on one of these few remaining summery days. I will be back!
Marc Darling on Facebook

3 months ago

09/02/2019, 04:52 AM
Located in the Middletown Exxon, so overlooked by many. But, wow, do they have great food. Gyros, subs, fantastic platters, and a bunch of homemade desserts. Portions are very generous and everything we've ordered has been fantastic. Just a few outdoor tables but we mostly pick up and take home to eat. Highly recommend!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Θεοδ Κοντου Τσα on Facebook

7 months ago

05/08/2019, 16:54 PM
Thanks for delicious food! Amazing Steak and Cheese sub!!
Laura Wiebking on Facebook

8 months ago

04/10/2019, 01:55 AM
Super yummy!!!
Wonderful people!!
You can't go wrong
Denise Lane on Facebook

10 months ago

02/28/2019, 07:38 AM
It doesn’t matter what you get it’s all delicious and fresh! Highly recommend stopping in when in Middletown!
Alice Calhoun on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2018, 05:20 AM
Tastiest Greek food around!
Joe Staup on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2018, 04:06 AM
We love their food. Awesome!
Caroline Adele Hutchison on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 10:58 AM
Always the most amazing food. Worth the drive from anywhere!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.