Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Albright Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
247 reviews
|Dentists|Everett, WA 98208

111 SE Everett Mall Way bldg d, 111 Southeast Everett Mall Way bldg d, Everett, WA 98208

(425) 267-3333

https://www.albrightfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253
5.0
(19) · Dentists

22221 7th Ave S

(206) 824-8288
5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981
About

Under new ownership since September 2015. Albright Family Dental specializes in beautifying smiles, maintaining your dental health, and helping you improve your appearance. Our experienced and friendly staff takes great pride in keeping your smile beautiful. Our promise to you is that the veneers, fillings, crowns, and bridges we create will look as good as or better than the teeth nature gave you. And to make sure we keep that promise, the products we recommend and use are the highest quality and incredibly durable. You can trust your smile with us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
247 reviews
5177
  
412
  
31
  
22
  
15
  
50 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy Hudson Hinshaw on Facebook

9 months ago

10/21/2020, 21:07 PM
The best dental office I've ever been to. Very friendly. The dentist is great. He doesn't get onto you about your issues you are having with your teeth. The assistants are amazing and so are the front desk ladies.
Denise Conrad Ray on Facebook

10 months ago

09/22/2020, 01:10 AM
I had extreme anxiety due to past experiences at the Dentist and Hygienist. I actually fell asleep while Sherry was cleaning my teeth! The office staff is highly competent and kind. My oral health is dramatically improved because of the wonderful care I received over the years. Love these people!
Robert Jones on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2020, 04:21 AM
The people are very kind and helpful. They take the time to make sure you understand every you are going to have done. From the time you come in until you leave.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Monica Wade on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2020, 03:32 AM
Very family friendly! I have major anxiety when it comes to dentists. They do everything to make sure you are comfortable. Very friendly staff. Explains everything as you go. I would recommend them to everyone.
Jana Mo on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2020, 02:39 AM
I’ve been a patient at Albright Dental for 8 years and have always had the best experience. Dr Kaopua is patient, kind, calm and caring. The team is amazing. I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else.
Brandon Broady on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2020, 01:21 AM
Fast, painless and efficient.
Lisa Engelhart Nielsen on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2020, 09:30 AM
I am terrified at the dentist and the moment I walked in the office the staff was so nice.Getting my teeth cleaned was so comfortable and I was informed on everything that was going on. The dentist was very nice and made me feel comfortable talking about my treatment plan with no pressure at all. I even suggested that the hygienist get a raise because she did a fabulous job.
Claudia Bartlemay Walters on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2020, 09:37 AM
Very kind and patient. They worked with me with financial assistance. We’re willing to do one thing at a time so I could save money. Definitely recommend them.
Jason Oden on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2020, 01:23 AM
Thank you for 16 years of service
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.