Logo White
Watch Demo

Albert Z Owens Md

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
6 reviews
|Surgeons|Sacramento, CA 95819

5025 J St 206, Sacramento, CA 95819

(916) 451-2400

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1011 Professional Dr

(707) 224-6522

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4150 V St # 3400

(916) 734-3564

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

480 Del Norte Ave

(530) 673-8399

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Surgeons

1100 Trancas St

(707) 927-5322
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2155 Iron Point Rd

(916) 817-5200
About

Dr. Albert Owens, MD is a family medicine specialist in Sacramento, CA and has been practicing for 20 years. He graduated from American University Of The Caribbean School Of Medicine in 1999 and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
6 reviews
54
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews4.5Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jo Anne Van Tassel on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/05/2016, 08:47 AM
Dr. Owens is the first doctor I have ever felt totally comfortable and confident with. He doesn't have a stop watch telling him your time is up; he takes the time to listen to what you have to say. I have recently transferred my 93 year old mother's healthcare to him after being in the Sutter System for many years.
Christina Esposito on Wellness

9 years ago

11/30/2011, 09:46 AM
Dr. Owens is the best Dr. I've EVER been to. He is a good listener, spends as much time with me as I need and is never in a rush to get to the next patient. When I phone the office and leave a message he always returns my calls promptly. He has a wonderful bedside manner and answers and addresses all of my questions and concerns. He is intelligent, kind, verbally articulate and very gifted at his vocation. In simple terms, he is "The Bomb!"
Christina Esposito on Wellness

9 years ago

11/30/2011, 01:57 AM
Dr. Owens is the best Dr. I've EVER been to. He is a good listener, spends as much time with me as I need and is never in a rush to get to the next patient. When I phone the office and leave a message he always returns my calls promptly. He has a wonderful bedside manner and answers and addresses all of my questions and concerns. He is intelligent, kind, verbally articulate and very gifted at his vocation. In simple terms, he is "The Bomb!"
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/16/2011, 07:27 AM
Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, if they had music on it was very soothing Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? Definitely not; I received the best service ever! Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes, I was completely at ease
jeff mynatt on Wellness

9 years ago

08/19/2011, 13:53 PM
I felt very safe in their care. I definitely trust them. I was given a polite greeting when I walked in. It was nice to be acknowledged. I'm usually somewhat sensitive to the cold, so I was a little worried that their office would be too cold, but it was fine. I was very comfortable the entire time. I was glad that they were located in a safe neighborhood. I've been to some other places where I was scared to get out of my car but not here.
Kao on Wellness

9 years ago

04/09/2011, 12:14 PM
I always have the best experience every time I have an appointment here. Although I have not had much to complain about, I have noticed that they strongly adhere to the customer is always right policy and if anything goes wrong make every effort to correct the situation. Every time I come here they always remember me by name and greet me as soon as I walk in the door, even if it's been months since my last appointment. They are so thoughtful and amazingly sweet, I just love this place. They were very qualified and knowledgeable. I could tell that they've been doing their job well for quite a while. They were very sympathetic to my situation, and made me feel cared for. I knew that I could count on them at all times.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.