Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alan Reisman DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
72 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, CO 80027 United States

1075 E South Boulder Rd, Ste 135, Louisville, CO 80027 United States

(303) 665-2377

https://alanreisman.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(38) · Dental

7940 S University Blvd #200

(720) 482-0793
5.0
(171) · Dentists

10026 W San Juan Way, Suite 150, LITTLETON, CO, 80127

(303) 794-4542
5.0
(2) · Dental

241 S Elm Ave

(970) 454-2326
5.0
(17) · Dentists

241 S Elm Ave Unit #1

(970) 454-2326
5.0
(105) · Dental

19541 E Parker Square Dr

(303) 808-3209
5.0
(5) · Endodontists

3333 S Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 988-6767
About

WE specialized in Oral and Maxillofacial surgury, wisdon teeth removal, implants, facial trauma, TMJ, etc.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
72 reviews
554
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
115
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Patient review for Alan Reisman DDS
Patient on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/13/2019, 10:36 AM
My 16-year-old Son had all four wisdom teeth out over Winter Break and he had a great experience. Zero issues (we chose anesthesia), he let's you listen to your own music during the entire procedure. Well-run office, friendly staff and my Son (and his best friend who referred us) both really liked Dr. Reisman. I highly recommend.
Anonymous review for Alan Reisman DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/13/2019, 02:01 AM
My 16-year-old Son had all four wisdom teeth out over Winter Break and he had a great experience. Zero issues (we chose anesthesia), he let's you listen to your own music during the entire procedure. Well-run office, friendly staff and my Son (and his best friend who referred us) both really liked Dr. Reisman. I highly recommend.
Anonymous review for Alan Reisman DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/23/2018, 05:05 AM
This dentist second guessed the work of other providers I had recently experienced (increasing my anxiety), was dismissive of my concerns, a total waste of time. I hope my insurance will pay for the whole waste of time consultation. Wasn't worth the time or whatever he charged. Go elsewhere!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Erin Atkinson review for Alan Reisman DDS
Erin Atkinson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2018, 04:38 AM
Erin Atkinson review for Alan Reisman DDS
Erin Atkinson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2018, 04:27 AM
Anonymous review for Alan Reisman DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/09/2018, 04:46 AM
Had my wisdom teeth removed here a few days ago,came back today for a check up and refill and could not believe the difference in how I was treated. Once he has your money he treats you completely different. When I started to explain my situation and my pain he interrupted me asking "but is there a problem?" Instead of letting me speak. Heard him speaking rudely to other patients too. He told my insurance my script would last 5 days and following his instructions they wouldnt/didn't last >3
Respond to negative reviews
Jonathan review for Alan Reisman DDS
Jonathan on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/13/2017, 00:49 AM
I've had multiple procedures performed by Dr. Reisman over a 2-year period, and each one went perfectly. Where other surgeons might opt for numerous procedures and aggressive sedation, Reisman is more careful and conservative. The pricing at this practice is also very fair compared to local and national averages. Each procedure included multiple free post-op checkups and 3D scans. Beyond that, the staff was professional and wait times were always under 10 minutes.
Jack Chesnutt review for Alan Reisman DDS
Jack Chesnutt on Facebook

5 years ago

08/30/2017, 01:41 AM
I just wanted to post a "Thank YOU!!" to you and your staff for the fine extraction of my wisdom teeth. I had been dreading (and postponing) the operation literally 15 years. Your dentistry proved that I should never have waited so long. Jack Chesnutt, Evergreen, CO
Steffani Besch review for Alan Reisman DDS
Steffani Besch on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2017, 05:21 AM
Dr. Reisman and staff are incredible - all 3 of my boys have had their wisdom teeth pulled out by him - everything went perfect! Now I'm having some work done and I couldn't be happier! Everyone is very kind!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.