Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alan Ray Beard

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Business Services|Chattanooga, TN 37402

23 Patten Pkwy, Chattanooga, TN 37402

(423) 266-0199

https://www.alanbeardattorney.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Business Services

1700 Dodds Ave

(423) 624-4659
5.0
(20) · Signmaking

185 Industrial Dr

(706) 375-6011

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

1901 E 14th St

(423) 903-5417
5.0
(3) · Business Services

6918 Shallowford Rd

(423) 424-3116
5.0
(2) · Business Services

1055 Foster Manning Rd

(706) 857-6674

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Graphic Design

302 1st Street E.

(256) 844-8629

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Alan Beard and Associates, our success is based on our dedication to providing quality legal services that not only aggressively advocates for your cause, but also educates you and helps put you at ease in such a difficult time of your life. With over 24 years of experience, Alan Beard and Associates practice all areas of criminal defense and family law in Chattanooga, TN and the surrounding areas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tori B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/23/2016, 11:36 AM
Great lawyer to have by your side.. He will fight with you to the end. Won my case with him.. I wouldn't have chosen no one else but him.. Go with Alan and you'll be great!
Victor on BirdEye

4 years ago

05/31/2016, 19:28 PM
Alan Beard is an honest lawyer that treated us like family. He answers your questions with dignity. He communicates with you in an excellent manner. He returns your calls promptly. Alan is also a very honest attorney that make sure every word that came from us was true and to the point. Alan is a very good director that made sure we were always ready to enter into the court room with confidence. Alan was fighting a loosing battle from the very beginning with our case but he never gave up and he won our case.. Alan saved me and my family and I will be forever grateful for the extra effort Alan and his staff put forth for me. Alan even came in his office on a Sunday at 5:00 pm and met us for 2 hours just to prepare us for court. If I ever need a lawyer Alan is the only one call I would make. Alan's fees were very reasonable compared to three other lawyers I had checked with. In closing I don't think Alan knows how to treat you like a client. He knows how to treat you like family. Thank you Alan Victor
Jaime Brooke Webb on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2015, 10:19 AM
He is the absolute best!!! I would not have another attorney besides him. He fights to win and does!!!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Chad H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/27/2015, 04:14 AM
Alan and his team are very professional while still being able to make you feel welcomed. Alan has helped on a few cases and each time the outcome was more than I could have hoped for. Have Recomended Alan many times to friend and collages. Thanks Alan!!
Rachel Dempsey on Facebook

6 years ago

01/30/2015, 04:32 AM
So glad I had him on my side. I wouldn't go to any other attorney.
Jason S. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/11/2011, 04:18 AM
Mr. Beard is a great attorney! He took my case while others I had checked with said I didn't have a prayer. Thanks to him and his office I have my son and for that I'm forever thankful that I chose Alan to represent me and my son!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.