Logo White
Watch Demo

Alan Ray Beard

Own this business?
4.7
17 reviews
|Business Services|Chattanooga, TN 37402

23 Patten Pkwy, Chattanooga, TN 37402

(423) 266-0199

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

W Thomas Bible Jr Law Office
5.0
(3) · Business Services

6918 Shallowford Rd

(423) 424-3116
Diversified Supply
5.0
(2) · Business Services

1700 Dodds Ave

(423) 624-4659
Turnbow & Associates
5.0
(1) · Business Services

1901 E 14th St

(423) 903-5417

2 people are looking at this business

Slush Puppie of Chattanooga
5.0
(5) · Business Services

2412 Bird St

(423) 622-8300

8 people are looking at this business

System4
5.0
(2) · Business Services

243 Signal Mountain Blvd Suite L

(423) 265-2844
Gordon County Chamber of Commerce
5.0
(3) · Business Services

300 S Wall St

(706) 625-3200

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Alan Beard and Associates, our success is based on our dedication to providing quality legal services that not only aggressively advocates for your cause, but also educates you and helps put you at ease in such a difficult time of your life. With over 24 years of experience, Alan Beard and Associates practice all areas of criminal defense and family law in Chattanooga, TN and the surrounding areas.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
17 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Makario Argumedo Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2017, 07:28 AM
Alan is the best attorney in town! He is very professional and fights hard for each and every one of his clients. Thanks to this man's diligence, I was able to receive full custody of my two children. I appreciate Alan and everything he has done for my family and I. I would recommend Alan to anyone in need of a great, honest, and hard working attorney.
Oz Brooks on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2016, 01:26 AM
Great attorney will fight your case and win. I wouldn't have chosen another lawyer.
Tori B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/23/2016, 11:36 AM
Great lawyer to have by your side.. He will fight with you to the end. Won my case with him.. I wouldn't have chosen no one else but him.. Go with Alan and you'll be great!
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
on BirdEye

4 years ago

05/31/2016, 19:28 PM
Alan Beard is an honest lawyer that treated us like family. He answers your questions with dignity. He communicates with you in an excellent manner. He returns your calls promptly. Alan is also a very honest attorney that make sure every word that came from us was true and to the point.
Alan is a very good director that made sure we were always ready to enter into the court room with confidence. Alan was fighting a loosing battle from the very beginning with our case but he never gave up and he won our case.. Alan saved me and my family and I will be forever grateful for the extra effort Alan and his staff put forth for me.
Alan even came in his office on a Sunday at 5:00 pm and met us
...  more>>
Jaime Brooke Webb on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2015, 10:19 AM
He is the absolute best!!! I would not have another attorney besides him. He fights to win and does!!!!
Chad H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/27/2015, 04:14 AM
Alan and his team are very professional while still being able to make you feel welcomed. Alan has helped on a few cases and each time the outcome was more than I could have hoped for. Have Recomended Alan many times to friend and collages. Thanks Alan!!
Rachel Dempsey on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2015, 04:32 AM
So glad I had him on my side. I wouldn't go to any other attorney.
Jason S. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/11/2011, 04:18 AM
Mr. Beard is a great attorney! He took my case while others I had checked with said I didn't have a prayer. Thanks to him and his office I have my son and for that I'm forever thankful that I chose Alan to represent me and my son!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.