Logo White
Watch Demo

Alan Ray Beard

Own this business?
4.4
7 reviews
|Other|Chattanooga, TN 37402

23 Patten Pkwy, Chattanooga, TN 37402

(423) 266-0199

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Market Street Machine
5.0
(3) · Other

109 N Market St

(256) 259-3058

1 person is looking at this business

Shamrock Matting
5.0
(5) · Other

3412 Dayton Blvd

(423) 710-2132
Mountain City Construction
5.0
(2) · Other

6148 Lee Hwy

(423) 648-0088

1 person is looking at this business

Mac Papers
5.0
(5) · Other

6171 Enterprise Park Dr

(423) 499-8933
Chattanooga Valley Landscape
5.0
(3) · Other

183 Windy Dr

(423) 443-7648
Ken Garner Mfg Co
5.0
(4) · Other

Truck Deliveries: 1402 Doyle St

(423) 698-6200

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Alan Beard and Associates, our success is based on our dedication to providing quality legal services that not only aggressively advocates for your cause, but also educates you and helps put you at ease in such a difficult time of your life. With over 24 years of experience, Alan Beard and Associates practice all areas of criminal defense and family law in Chattanooga, TN and the surrounding areas.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 4 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

a year ago

08/01/2018, 11:15 AM
Alan Beard went beyond my expectations and handled my case more like I was family than like a client. I think he genuinely cares and fights with a wisdom, integrity and decisiveness that reveals his experience and gets results.
Phil R. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/24/2017, 08:24 AM
Well Alan took my case from another and turned it over to his student GOFER David M . I agreed but didn't know at the time that there would be no consulting between the two as to what was to transpire. Well they didn't know a damned thing about Section 38 of the US Code and let the judge run away with everything. So if you are a VETERAN that served our country , you'd be better off to represent your self. Because the judges will break Federal Law to get their damned BIASED and liberal agenda across.
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 19:05 PM
Alan and Genette got me through a nasty divorce. Genette was precious, she loaned a shoulder and an ear for me when I needed it. Alan is a focused machine. He's very good at his job. While he isn't a snugly fuzzy guy, he is an extremely intelligent man who knows the law. His confidence exudes him, and that made me more cinfident about my circumstances. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Alan to a family member or friend, and I would definitely use his services again. In a surprise twist, Alan became very personable, and very humorous once our business was cinched up. He is a good man, and a fantastic attorney. I am very grateful that he and his office was recommended to me.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Tori B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/23/2016, 11:36 AM
Great lawyer to have by your side.. He will fight with you to the end. Won my case with him.. I wouldn't have chosen no one else but him.. Go with Alan and you'll be great!
on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/31/2016, 19:28 PM
Alan Beard is an honest lawyer that treated us like family. He answers your questions with dignity. He communicates with you in an excellent manner. He returns your calls promptly. Alan is also a very honest attorney that make sure every word that came from us was true and to the point.
Alan is a very good director that made sure we were always ready to enter into the court room with confidence. Alan was fighting a loosing battle from the very beginning with our case but he never gave up and he won our case.. Alan saved me and my family and I will be forever grateful for the extra effort Alan and his staff put forth for me.
Alan even came in his office on a Sunday at 5:00 pm and met us
...  more>>
Chad H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/27/2015, 04:14 AM
Alan and his team are very professional while still being able to make you feel welcomed. Alan has helped on a few cases and each time the outcome was more than I could have hoped for. Have Recomended Alan many times to friend and collages. Thanks Alan!!
Jason S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/11/2011, 04:18 AM
Mr. Beard is a great attorney! He took my case while others I had checked with said I didn't have a prayer. Thanks to him and his office I have my son and for that I'm forever thankful that I chose Alan to represent me and my son!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.