Logo White
Watch Demo

Alan Ray Beard

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Business Services|Chattanooga, TN 37402

23 Patten Pkwy, Chattanooga, TN 37402

(423) 266-0199

https://www.alanbeardattorney.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Business Services

1901 E 14th St

(423) 903-5417
5.0
(20) · Signmaking

185 Industrial Dr

(706) 375-6011
5.0
(2) · Business Services

1700 Dodds Ave

(423) 624-4659
5.0
(3) · Business Services

6918 Shallowford Rd

(423) 424-3116
5.0
(3) · Business Services

915 Keith St NW

(423) 476-1622
5.0
(2) · Business Services

243 Signal Mountain Blvd Suite L

(423) 265-2844
About

At Alan Beard and Associates, our success is based on our dedication to providing quality legal services that not only aggressively advocates for your cause, but also educates you and helps put you at ease in such a difficult time of your life. With over 24 years of experience, Alan Beard and Associates practice all areas of criminal defense and family law in Chattanooga, TN and the surrounding areas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cynthia Edwards Brock Young on Facebook

9 months ago

08/29/2019, 09:33 AM
In my opinion, but this has been my only dealings with divorce proceedings, Alan did a very good job for me. Very willing to listen to your side and work to get what you want and need. Alex, his assistant, is fantastic. She kept me up to date on everything that was going on. Thank you, Alan Beard & Associates
Roberto Flores on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 05:01 AM
suzanna r. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 11:15 AM
Alan Beard went beyond my expectations and handled my case more like I was family than like a client. I think he genuinely cares and fights with a wisdom, integrity and decisiveness that reveals his experience and gets results.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Denice Bennett on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2018, 07:38 AM
An amazing lawyer that cares about U not the money He will help u win
Tammy Frix-Ellis on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2017, 03:21 AM
Alan Beard is far most the best lawyer an caring person you will meet. This man will not bs you he's straight forward . He will go a hundred An beyond for you . Alan beard is a man whose word is reliable . Alan doesn't just want your money this mans life is helping those who need help there is no lawyer I would ever trust . He has a very honorable reputation An everyone knows his personality he will fight for others rights till he can't no longer I give this honorable man a 5 I will never take my legal affairs to anyone but Alan Beard
Brooke B. on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 19:05 PM
Alan and Genette got me through a nasty divorce. Genette was precious, she loaned a shoulder and an ear for me when I needed it. Alan is a focused machine. He's very good at his job. While he isn't a snugly fuzzy guy, he is an extremely intelligent man who knows the law. His confidence exudes him, and that made me more cinfident about my circumstances. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Alan to a family member or friend, and I would definitely use his services again. In a surprise twist, Alan became very personable, and very humorous once our business was cinched up. He is a good man, and a fantastic attorney. I am very grateful that he and his office was recommended to me.
Debra Johnson Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2017, 07:29 AM
Makario Argumedo Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2017, 07:28 AM
Alan is the best attorney in town! He is very professional and fights hard for each and every one of his clients. Thanks to this man's diligence, I was able to receive full custody of my two children. I appreciate Alan and everything he has done for my family and I. I would recommend Alan to anyone in need of a great, honest, and hard working attorney.
Oz Brooks on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2016, 01:26 AM
Great attorney will fight your case and win. I wouldn't have chosen another lawyer.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.