Logo White
Watch Demo

Alan Nochumson PC

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Legal|Philadelphia, PA 19103

1616 Walnut St Apt 1819, Apt 1819, Philadelphia, PA 19103

(215) 399-1346

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Donatoni Robert J & Associate
5.0
(1) · Legal

17 W Gay St

(610) 719-0500

1 person is looking at this business

Huber & Waldron
5.0
(1) · Legal

535 Hamilton St

(610) 435-9790
Siana Bellwoar
5.0
(1) · Legal

941 Pottstown Pike #200

(610) 321-5500
Dilworth Paxson Llp
5.0
(7) · Legal

457 Haddonfield Rd # 700

(856) 675-1900
Weir Jr Walter-Weir & Partners LLP
5.0
(4) · Legal

1339 Chestnut St

(215) 665-8181

1 person is looking at this business

Gerolamo Mcnulty Divis & Lewbart
5.0
(1) · Legal

121 S Broad St

(215) 790-8400

About

Nochumson Alan PC is located at 2400 Market St Ste 104, Philadelphia, PA. This business specializes in Legal Services, Business Services and Law Firms.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Vince Viney on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/28/2018, 01:29 AM
    Alan and Natalie are my legal team. with me and V2 Properties through thick and thin. I wouldn't have it any other way. This is my A team.Award Banner
    Brian Orak on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/05/2018, 01:26 AM
    Mr Nochumson provided a client-first service and helped me throughout the entire real estate process. I highly recommend him to any and all future clients.
    Pooja Agarwal on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/15/2018, 02:02 AM
    Alan is an extremely smart and dedicated attorney. I am so grateful that a friend recommended him to me. He helped us out on what became a very complicated land purchase. I feel secure in knowing that he was at my side during this transaction until closing.
    Featured content
    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys
    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?
    Judith D. Ferrara on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/06/2018, 00:14 AM
    Hi Alan - Thanks so much for you assistance on an abatement snag that we were having with the City of Philadelphia! Regards - Judith Ferrara / RE Investor
    Jeremy Bar on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/28/2018, 00:16 AM
    I was a first time homebuyer and decided to contact Alan after reading some of his reviews. Alan was extremely helpful in reviewing all of the contracts and legal documents involved. He translated "lawyer speak" within the various documents into relatable terms that I could understand. He also looked out for my best interests throughout the entire transaction. I ran into a bit of a snag during closing, and Alan recommended a solution that kept me protected as well as made things easier for the seller. Would definitely recommend Alan for real estate legal needs!
    Jean-Paul Viera on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/31/2017, 01:30 AM
    Absolute pro. Will be using him again and referring him to friends, families, and clients.
    Holly J Wilkins-Rehfuss on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/12/2017, 02:26 AM
    Deb Chung on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/23/2017, 02:26 AM
    I was a first time home buyer and was highly recommended to get myself a real estate attorney. From all the reviews - Alan came highly recommended! Throughout the lengthy process, Alan was quick to respond, answered any questions, and alleviated any concerns I was having. At closing he explained every line item in detail and got the job done in a timely fashion! It was a pleasure working with Alan and look forward to working with him again.
    Refik Culpan on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/25/2017, 00:27 AM
    Mr. Nochumson handled our transactions in purchasing a real estate competently. And he was prompt to answer our questions. He is quite knowledgeable and experienced. We would highly recommend him.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.