Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alan M Gardner

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
67 reviews
|Dermatologists|Marietta, GA 30067 United States

2550 Windy Hill Rd, Ste 200, Marietta, GA 30067 United States

(770) 952-2100

http://gardnerdermatology.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

2470 Mt Zion Pkwy

(404) 365-0966
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

755 Mount Vernon Hwy NE Ste 500

(404) 256-9544
5.0
(5) · Doctors

200 Center St

(404) 365-0966
5.0
(4) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

3660 Flat Shoals Rd #180

(770) 407-7943
5.0
(4) · Dermatology

191 Medical Blvd

(770) 991-1000
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

2383 Pate St

(770) 972-4845
About

Specializing in: - Physicians & Surgeons - Physicians & Surgeons, Dermatology

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
67 reviews
558
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Alan M Gardner
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/24/2020, 02:17 AM
As good as it gets. Competent and professional staff. Pleasing and inviting environment. Dr. Gardner is very thorough and allocates his time graciously. It is hard to tell that you are not the only patient of the practice. In addition, Dr. Gardner is very conservative. This is medicine as it should be.
Anonymous review for Alan M Gardner
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/17/2019, 06:38 AM
Dr. Gardner had a great bedside manner and was extremely knowledgeable in regards to my situation. Definitely recommend this practice.
Anonymous review for Alan M Gardner
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/16/2019, 09:31 AM
I had my first appointment with Dr. Gardner and he was very professional and informative. All of the staff was wonderful and look forward to my next visit.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Anonymous review for Alan M Gardner
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/25/2019, 04:22 AM
I was referred to Dr. Gardner after a ten day stay in a local hospital. My follow up care has been excellent. He and his staff have taken great care me.
Anonymous review for Alan M Gardner
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/13/2019, 08:51 AM
The entire staff is great. The Dr. and the spa staff are incredible. Lauren, Emily and Niki are all wonderful. You can't go wrong! Enjoy some me time and look fantastic.
Anonymous review for Alan M Gardner
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/13/2019, 05:10 AM
Best medical spa in the Atlanta or even Georgia area! Lauren was my esthetician and she assessed my skin and recommended a facial treatment and regimen perfect for my skin. Love this place and can't wait for my appointment next month.
Anonymous review for Alan M Gardner
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/13/2019, 05:06 AM
Emily has angle hands! I have been so stressed out lately and traveling like mad and it wrecked havoc on my skin. She recommended the oxygen facial and it was ah-mazing. I am still glowing days later. Thanks, girl!
Anonymous review for Alan M Gardner
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/13/2019, 02:23 AM
Outstanding Experience for over ten years here.
Anonymous review for Alan M Gardner
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/11/2019, 03:54 AM
The staff and provider are great.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.