Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alan M Fischer

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
49 reviews
|Dermatologists|Boca Raton, FL 33428 United States

9980 N Central Park Blvd, Ste 320, Boca Raton, FL 33428 United States

(561) 488-2900

https://fischerdermatology.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Dermatology

4475 Medical Center Way #2

(561) 863-1000
5.0
(5) · Dermatology

109 John F Kennedy Dr Ste A

(561) 965-0222
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

3375 Burns Rd #206

(561) 799-9559
5.0
(5) · Dermatology

11030 Rca Center Dr

(561) 776-7041
5.0
(3) · Dermatologists

3000 N University Dr

(954) 752-2630
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

44 E 5th St

(305) 888-9786
About

Treatment of All Skin Conditions

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
49 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
110
  
Sort By:
Featured
Bill Parmelee review for Alan M Fischer
Bill Parmelee on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/13/2021, 02:55 AM
My experience with Dr. Fisher was Excellent!! I went to Dr. Fisher for a growth on my arm, which was Cancerous, and removed, but Dr. Fisher looked at a cut on my nose and took a biopsy that also proved to be Cancerous. It took over two hours to remove it, with Mohs Surgery, and a skin graft. I am so glad that I have Dr. Fisher, this is the third time I have been to him for Surgery and every time has been painless and thorough. Dr. Fisher called me the next day to follow up and kept in touch until the stitches were removed. I would highly recommend Dr. Fisher for skin cancer treatment.
Frank Bieder review for Alan M Fischer
Frank Bieder on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/22/2019, 00:39 AM
Excellent
Anonymous review for Alan M Fischer
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/25/2019, 14:56 PM
This was my first time for a skin check. I was nervous and scared, but since the moment I walked in the staff was very welcoming and the doctor was truly amazing! He takes his time in explaining and doesn’t mind answering all your questions. He checked from head to toe and didn't make me feel uncomfortable. No doubt I will definitely come back. Highly recommend him!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Anonymous review for Alan M Fischer
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/09/2019, 15:58 PM
Dressed unprofessionally with baggy jeans. Very nonchalant Attitude and one word answers. Rude a d uncaring would Never recommend him or see him again Dressed like a Slob...
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Alan M Fischer
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/21/2019, 09:39 AM
I will NEVER go to this doctor again, and I absolutely do not recommend him. I have been in pain for several weeks and went to him with what I believe is a returned skin cancer, He showed no comassion or kindness. He did even bother to to get up and look at the wound. When asked questions, he merely said to get a second opinion. Apparently, he is not interested in being a doctor any more. Maybe it is time for him to retire. I had seen him a couple of years ago, and he was fine. NOT ANY MORE.
Respond to negative reviews
T. Gray review for Alan M Fischer
T. Gray on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/21/2019, 08:21 AM
This was definitely one of the worst doctors I have ever visited. His bed-side manner was not just poor, but downright rude. He completely discounted my own experience with my illness and instead told me to come back when I was in acute distress so he could see with his own eyes. He literally neither said nor did anything that was of assistance, a complete waste of my time.
Respond to negative reviews
Karen Parliment review for Alan M Fischer
Karen Parliment on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/26/2017, 12:02 PM
Great Dr I would recommend him
Anonymous review for Alan M Fischer
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/13/2017, 01:33 AM
Upon my first visit the receptionist was very rude. I'm 80 years old. I was confused if she returned my credit card or not after payment, she proceeded to get raise her voice towards me aggressively. I had to ask her to please calm down. Initially meeting Dr. Fischer, I left his office feeling as if my questions were not answered, as there was a serious lack of dialogue between Doctor and patient. I left his care and office feeling worse than I did prior to my appointment with such treatment.
Respond to negative reviews
Juan review for Alan M Fischer
Juan on Healthgrades

6 years ago

11/01/2016, 08:17 AM
Dr. Alan M. Fisher is a caring human being that very seriously takes his profession and goes the extra mile to provide you with the best medical attention in Dermatology. He is truly committed to healing you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.