Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alan James Jewelers

Claimed
4.6
24 reviews
|Jewelry|Troy, MI 48098 United States

2061 W South Blvd, Ste 100, Troy, MI 48098 United States

(248) 220-1105

https://www.alanjamesjewelersllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Jewelry

22478 Meadow Woods Cir

(313) 299-1888
5.0
(76) · Jewelry

9912 E Grand River Ave

(810) 229-1706
5.0
(28) · Jewelry

624 Livernois Ave #100

(248) 677-3442
5.0
(33) · Consumer Goods

1314 Holden St

(313) 288-8825
5.0
(6) · Jewelry

29201 Telegraph Rd #604

(248) 356-5677
5.0
(507) · Jewelry

2254 Crooks Rd

(248) 299-5250
About

Specializing in: - Jewelers

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
24 reviews
520
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
channel5 review for Alan James Jewelers
channel5 on Yellow Pages

15 years ago

05/16/2008, 05:51 AM
When it comes to getting married and your about to invest in one of lifes biggest investments look no more than to Allan James Jewelers. After researching several jewelers in our local area we found a gem. Allan and James from the moment we entered their store made our process not only fun but educated us about diamonds. From the four C's,to the different types of settings and even the care for our investment. Together we created our rings. The entire process was fun and we look forward to doing business with Allan James Jewelers in our future.
raycinoz review for Alan James Jewelers
raycinoz on Yellow Pages

15 years ago

01/24/2008, 04:49 AM
My husband and I have known Alan and Jim for a long time, meeting them at Sidney Krandall and Sons. Alan and Jim truly care about you and offer the best in customer service as well as the best and most unique jewelry you can imagine. I've made several purchases, and have NEVER been disappointed. They are truly the best in the field. I have referred many friends, and even customers at my place of employment to them. Everyone is truly amazed at the time they spend with you, getting a feel for what you really are looking for and staying within your budget. We live in the Flint area, and it is definitely worth the trip! Give them a try, you'll be truly amazed and glad you did!!!
todd123 review for Alan James Jewelers
todd123 on Yellow Pages

15 years ago

09/27/2007, 09:33 AM
I purchased my fiance's engagement ring at Alan James Jewelers, and I could not have asked for a better experience. Alan and Jim took what can be a rather stressful and nerve-racking experience, and turned it into a very enjoyable and unforgetable one. Alan and Jim took the time to truly educate me on diamonds and then worked hard to find the highest quality diamond within my budget. What they found for me was truly amazing and my fiance was exstatic. And never once did I feel pressured to spend more than my stated budget. Alan and Jim pay attention to the details and truly listen to the customer. My fiance and I returned to Alan James Jewelers and purchased our wedding bands there as well. My fiance was interested in a very specific wedding band, and although they did not have it in their store, they worked with their extensive network of contacts and were able to have what we described to them custom made to our exact specifications and for a truly amazing price. The piece turned out absolutely beautifully! Based on our experience, we have recommended Alan James Jewelers to numerous friends and everyone that has worked with Alan and Jim have truly been happy with their service! I cannot imagine going anywhere else for my jewelery needs.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
yellow123 review for Alan James Jewelers
yellow123 on Yellow Pages

15 years ago

07/01/2007, 04:11 AM
Alan and Jim sell top quality items with unbeatable service. They were both very easy to work with and helped me find the exact pieces I was looking for.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.