Logo White
Watch Demo

Alamo Pest Control

Own this business?
5.0
77 reviews
|Home Services|Revere, MA 02151

71 Festa Rd, Revere, MA 02151

(781) 485-9888

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Griggs & Browne Co., Incorporated
5.0
(4) · Home Services

140 Brockton Ave

(800) 244-1012

2 people are looking at this business

Jp Pest Services
5.0
(1) · Home Services

41 Brigham St #16

(508) 485-7459

2 people are looking at this business

About

Alamo Pest Control was formed in Revere Ma, in 1982 by Paul and Roberta Swart. 29 years later, this family owned and operated business is still servicing all your pest control needs in the greater Boston area. Get your free Estimate and find out why customers have been using Alamo for over 25 years. We are fully licensed and insured. Ants, Bedbugs, Mice, Rats, Spider, Roaches, Silverfish, Termites, Fleas, Bats, Bees, Wasps, Hornets, Alamo Pest Control will eliminate your pest problems .100% Satisfaction Or Your Money Back

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
77 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
45 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Berenice T. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/21/2014, 01:53 AM
This company is really good to charge for nothing. Because they don't know how to treat bedbugs. May be they know how to treat how to treat spiders, with a shoe. The company is -o proffecional. Onestly if is bedbugs don't call them because they have stpd people
amanda w. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/07/2013, 08:29 AM
Fast and informative!
Alamo pest control is fast, I got same day service! They didn't try to sell me on anything that I didn't need and they were very informative. Five stars for me!
Phil S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/07/2013, 08:24 AM
Loyal Customer
I have used Alamo Pest Control since the late 80's and they have been servicing my yard ever since. They are fast and dependable workers. Thank you for the quality service you have been providing me.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
albert s. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/07/2013, 08:20 AM
Recommend
I recommend this company. They were on time, knowledgeable, and professional. I had a mouse problem at my home. Alamo serviced my house twice and I haven't seen a mouse since the second service.
cheung n. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/07/2013, 07:53 AM
They are full of info and ready to share it!
The guys at Alamo Pest Control are my personal Hero's. They are full of info and ready to share it! They are also very friendly and professional! I had them spray for crawling insects and I won't need to worry about doing that again for about 6 months.
andy r. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/07/2013, 07:37 AM
Very professional and polite.
What do you love about it? Share a tip.Very easy to work with! Very professional and polite. I would give more than five stars if I could. I sold my house in January and I needed to get some outside bugs and things out :)! They came and the bugs went :) Thank you!
Caitlyn D. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/07/2013, 07:29 AM
child safe
I saw that I had a mouse problem in my basement and didn't want it to get out of hand. I have two small toddlers and knew the health and safety problems mice comes with. I wanted them out of my house!! Alamo Pest Control came the same day and used child safe ways to get ride of my problem. Thanks!!!
Angelina S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/07/2013, 07:07 AM
Great Company
Overall great company. Explained all job steps thoroughly. .
ben l. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/07/2013, 06:34 AM
Goodbye moles
Alamo and the crew are unbelievably professional and effective. They were able to get two moles that were tearing up our back yard and he has been able to get the sugar ants under control (a major pest control company kept charging us for work that didn't do a thing on the ant front). We can't recommend Paul enough.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.