Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alamitos Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
70 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Westminster, CA 92683

7122 W Garden Grove Blvd, Westminster, CA 92683

(714) 893-3591

http://www.alamitosanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(30) · Emergency Pet Hospital

28892 Marguerite Pkwy #130

(949) 364-0730
4.9
(50) · Healthcare

17122 Van Buren Boulevard

(951) 780-9495
4.9
(73) · Healthcare

4935 Yorba Ranch Rd C

(714) 777-1677
4.9
(23) · Emergency Pet Hospital

PO Box 691801

(310) 854-5933
4.9
(116) · Emergency Pet Hospital

24174 Alicia Pkwy

(949) 770-9015
4.9
(294) · Healthcare

19046 Brookhurst St

(714) 968-9400
About

Alamitos Animal Hospital is proud to serve the Westminster, CA area for everything pet related. Our veterinary clinic and animal hospital is run by Dr. Albert Leung, who is a licensed, experienced Westminster veterinarian. Alamitos Animal Hospital stays on top of the latest advances in veterinarian technology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
70 reviews
563
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Terri Lynn Record review for Alamitos Animal Hospital
Terri Lynn Record on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2021, 07:41 AM
they were fast, caring and affordable
Jamie Sanders review for Alamitos Animal Hospital
Jamie Sanders on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2019, 00:43 AM
Great vet, quite knowledgeable and compassionate!
Jennifer Marie Farah review for Alamitos Animal Hospital
Jennifer Marie Farah on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 02:09 AM
Dr.Albert is an amazing vet. He is very down to earth and puts your pets needs first!!!! So glad I found this place
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Patricia Asebez review for Alamitos Animal Hospital
Patricia Asebez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2018, 05:25 AM
Dr. Leung is understanding, compassionate and kind. The staff is professional.
Cindy Leigh Campbell review for Alamitos Animal Hospital
Cindy Leigh Campbell on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2018, 06:25 AM
Dr. Alpert is outstanding and recommend him to everyone I know looking for a veterinarian . I posted a comment within a comment a few minutes ago with a picture of my dog. We had to put Jules down yesterday and Dr. Alpert gave us as much time as we needed. He always goes above and beyond his call of duty. Thankful to his staff as well. Every experience I’ve had has always been the best�
Robin McKenzie review for Alamitos Animal Hospital
Robin McKenzie on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2018, 10:15 AM
the best vet I have had in years...would highly recommend him..
Beth Swade Thomas review for Alamitos Animal Hospital
Beth Swade Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2018, 05:42 AM
We’ve been going to Dr. Albert for 13 years. He’s very thorough and caring. With 6 dogs of his own he brings to work every day, we love his service.
Ashtyn Wilson review for Alamitos Animal Hospital
Ashtyn Wilson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2017, 00:25 AM
the staff is always friendly and loves on all the pets that come through their door! my dogs always leave wagging their tails and wanting to give everyone kisses!
Marilyn McDonnell review for Alamitos Animal Hospital
Marilyn McDonnell on Facebook

5 years ago

10/25/2017, 07:27 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.