Logo White
Watch Demo

Alabama Chiropractic & Spine Care

Own this business?
5.0
79 reviews
|Healthcare|Tuscaloosa, AL 35476

2315 Lurleen B Wallace Blvd, Tuscaloosa, AL 35476

(205) 339-0001

https://www.alchirocare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

1021 Oxmoor Rd

(205) 870-3911
5.0
(175) · Healthcare

9770 Alabama Hwy 69 S a

(205) 409-6333
5.0
(138) · Chiropractors

2801 AL-150 #129h

(205) 444-0727
About

Dr. Earvin Lindsey is a chiropractor serving Northport and the surrounding communities. Our chiropractor and the rest of our team at Alabama Chiropractic & Spine Care are dedicated to chiropractic solutions to target your unique needs, whether you are suffering from back pain, neck pain, headaches, or even just plain old muscular tightness and tension. You may need pain relief after suffering an accident, experiencing an injury, or if you have aspecific condition such as chronic back pain or a spinal condition, even if you just want to improve your overall health, Dr. Lindsey can help you achieve your wellness goals! Please visit the testimonials page to see what our patients are saying abou

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
79 reviews
566
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Davis on Facebook

2 months ago

04/12/2020, 10:24 AM
Dr. Lindsey is a great doctor but a better person. Just the best service and professional care.
Kristi Monahan on Facebook

3 months ago

02/25/2020, 13:51 PM
Dr Lindsey is so caring and knowledgable. He does whatever it takes to treat you right and get you taken care of. Love him and his staff!❤❤❤❤
Wanda Wood on Facebook

5 months ago

01/15/2020, 03:39 AM
Dr. Lindsey is the BEST! He has helped my entire family with all sorts of issues. The staff is always so friendly & welcoming!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Cari Seale on Facebook

5 months ago

01/03/2020, 06:17 AM
I've been having terrible sciatic pain. Dr. Lindsey was able to see me the next day. Friendly staff. Clean environment. Highly recommend.
Teresa M Smith on Facebook

8 months ago

10/09/2019, 14:52 PM
Dr Lindsey and his staff have helped me and my family so much! He is the Best!! We recommend Alabama Chiropractic & Spine Care to everyone!
Merideth Slaton Lett on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2019, 03:37 AM
Dr. Lindsey & his staff are the best!
Tye Peel on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2019, 02:46 AM
Fantastic staff! Everyone was extremely kind and very good at their jobs. I highly recommend!
Javalla Peterson Hardy on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2019, 05:30 AM
Dr. Lindsey and his staff are the best around. I’ve seen many chiropractors over the years and none have given me the quality care and attention as Alabama Chirporactic & Spine Care. I highly recommend them.
Jenny Linn on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2019, 00:30 AM
He is wonderful!! I highly recommend him to anyone. A friend recommended me to him & I made a appointment that same day & I was seen by him. He coached me thru all the pain. He’s the best!! And I Thank him for the relief!!🥰 And yes his staff is the best as well!! Very friendly & made sure I was comfortable on every visit!!😘
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.