Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Akron's Finest Mulch

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
174 reviews
|Landscape Architects|Akron, OH 44320 United States

1735 Copley Rd, Akron, OH 44320 United States

(330) 603-5623

https://www.akronsfinestmulch.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

8432 Music St

(440) 226-0146
5.0
(4) · Landscaping

4031 Bramshaw Rd NW

(330) 353-0123
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2132 S Arlington Rd

(330) 431-0360
5.0
(5) · Home Services

3808 Eastway Rd

(216) 856-0310
5.0
(7) · Home Services

30257 Clemens Rd

(440) 250-3779
5.0
(3) · Landscape Architects

6886 Harrison Rd

(330) 464-6620
About

Purchasing our high-quality mulch, soil, gravel and firewood from our NEW website is quick, easy and more convenient than ever. Now you can even count on us to deliver asap and to fulfill all of your landscaping needs!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
174 reviews
5144
  
45
  
33
  
24
  
16
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bryan Haggerty review for Akron's Finest Mulch
Bryan Haggerty on Facebook

6 years ago

05/17/2017, 18:54 PM
High quality products at great prices. I highly recommend Akron's Finest Mulch
Mike Nicolino review for Akron's Finest Mulch
Mike Nicolino on Facebook

6 years ago

05/17/2017, 13:25 PM
I highly recommend Akron's Finest Mulch! Great service and price
Ben Wartko review for Akron's Finest Mulch
Ben Wartko on Facebook

6 years ago

05/17/2017, 07:13 AM
Akrons Finest strives for nothing but greatness. They mulched my yard and were on time and clean. I highly recommend. The owner is also very friendly and curteous.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Dan Wilkie review for Akron's Finest Mulch
Dan Wilkie on Facebook

6 years ago

05/17/2017, 06:23 AM
Kelly Evans Botos review for Akron's Finest Mulch
Kelly Evans Botos on Facebook

6 years ago

05/15/2017, 08:28 AM
I highly recommend Akron Finest mulch! Not only is the service great the mulch is great too. I won't go anywhere else for my mulch. The mulch is very high quality. Over the winter my mulch decomposed right into the dirt which meant I didn't have to spend hours raking and bagging old mulch. Check them out you won't be sorry top notch company service and product all the way !
Anthony Bell review for Akron's Finest Mulch
Anthony Bell on Facebook

6 years ago

05/15/2017, 02:18 AM
Excellent Service wouldn't use anyone else. Best in Akron
Lulu Anness review for Akron's Finest Mulch
Lulu Anness on Facebook

6 years ago

05/14/2017, 04:54 AM
Akron's finest mulch is a great company! The black mulch exceeded my expectations and the color looks fantastic! I love that it is organic and safe for my dog. Employees were extremely friendly and helpful. I will be returning next year for more!
Lisa Willett Chirayath review for Akron's Finest Mulch
Lisa Willett Chirayath on Facebook

6 years ago

05/01/2017, 10:59 AM
Great company. They deliver where and when you want it, even in inclement weather if needed. The much is nice and uniform with no debris. Great prices too.
Joey Finelli review for Akron's Finest Mulch
Joey Finelli on Facebook

6 years ago

04/26/2017, 18:48 PM
Purchase this fine mulch 2 years ago and it is still holding up well. Product is high quality and a great price. Delivered and dropped exactly where I ask it to be. Will purchase more mulch soon!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.