Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Akron's Finest Mulch

4.7
Get directions

About this business

Purchasing our high-quality mulch, soil, gravel and firewood from our NEW website is quick, easy and more convenient than ever. Now you can even count on us to deliver asap and to fulfill all of your landscaping needs! 

Location details

1735 Copley Rd, Akron, OH, 44320, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.7222 reviews
5
185
4
7
3
5
2
4
1
9
12 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Mark D. Smith's profile image
Mark D. Smith 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

We've known Mario for about six or seven years now and his product has always been top quality, priced fairly and always promptly delivered. Most important, he is very professional and has a good sense of humor. 

Katelyn Neff's profile image
Katelyn Neff 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I highly recommend Akron’s Finest Mulch. The quality of their topsoil was amazing, not a single rock. Great price, quality and service! 

Business response:

Thanks for the kind review Katelyn! 

Trey Berry's profile image
Trey Berry 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Friendly, great prices. I love Akrons finest Mulch!! 

Ally Brown's profile image
Ally Brown 
3 years ago

poor service and products. 

Business response:

If you weren't so rude over the phone maybe we could have better serviced you like we do to all out other loyal customers. 

Jason Michael Patrick Ligas's profile image
Jason Michael Patrick Ligas 
3 years ago

had two loads of gravel delivered and tailgated. One load was a substantial size of 14 yards and I have a wrap around driveway. Previous vendors would back up to the garage doors (two) and tailgate gravel to the street and then do the wrap around part. The 14 yards was delivered and only driven thru the wrap around part leaving fairly large piles and a few hours of work. I was a little upset but not furious. I needed more however and ordered 4 more yards which I asked to be tailgated from the garage door to the street. It wa... read more

Terrell Hodges's profile image
Terrell Hodges 
3 years ago

horrible customer service, so I had a appointment on Tuesday the 12th of may ,I even called and confirmed it, no one showed up or called, so I guess they assume my living in Akron either I'm in the GHETTO or don't have money, I do not recommend them if you live in Akron 

Albert Macso's profile image
Albert Macso 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Impressive customer service. 

Stephen Najeway's profile image
Stephen Najeway 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

customer service. local business. family owned and operated! 

Kathy Napier-Kellenberger's profile image
Kathy Napier-Kellenberger 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

amazing people go above and beyond to help there customers. I would recommend them to everyone I know... 

Frequently asked questions about Akron's Finest Mulch

How is Akron's Finest Mulch rated?

Akron's Finest Mulch has a 4.7 star rating with 222 reviews. 

When is Akron's Finest Mulch open?

Akron's Finest Mulch is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.