Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Akron's Finest Mulch

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
136 reviews
|Landscape Architects|Akron, OH 44320

1735 Copley Rd, Akron, OH 44320

(330) 603-5623

https://www.akronsfinestmulch.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Landscaping

4031 Bramshaw Rd NW

(330) 353-0123

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

2132 S Arlington Rd

(330) 431-0360
5.0
(2) · Home Services

8432 Music St

(440) 226-0146
5.0
(18) · Landscape Architects

3758 Johnson Rd

(330) 825-3135
5.0
(3) · Landscape Architects

90 Northeast Ave

(330) 634-1501
5.0
(2) · Landscape Architects

106 Jill Ct

(330) 435-6605
About

For over twenty-five years, we have served the community of Akron and Northeast Ohio. As the father-son owners of Akron's Finest Mulch, we began a business founded on a single principle: to provide high-quality, organic mulch at a fair price. Today, Akron's Finest Mulch sells mulch, soil, and gravel to customers throughout Akron and Northeast Ohio. All products are all locally-sourced, to retain quality control. -Mulch is produced in-house to produce finer-quality, double- and triple-shredded mulch. -Soil is screened to prevent rocks and other impurities from inhibiting plant growth. -Stones are selected to provide smoothness and uniformity for gardens and walkways. We enjoy working with our

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
136 reviews
5120
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 110 Reviews4.8Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ally Brown on Facebook

4 months ago

09/15/2020, 01:46 AM
poor service and products.
Business Response:

If you weren't so rude over the phone maybe we could have better serviced you like we do to all out other loyal customers.

Jason Michael Patrick Ligas on Facebook

6 months ago

07/06/2020, 01:16 AM
had two loads of gravel delivered and tailgated. One load was a substantial size of 14 yards and I have a wrap around driveway. Previous vendors would back up to the garage doors (two) and tailgate gravel to the street and then do the wrap around part. The 14 yards was delivered and only driven thru the wrap around part leaving fairly large piles and a few hours of work. I was a little upset but not furious. I needed more however and ordered 4 more yards which I asked to be tailgated from the garage door to the street. It was just dumped in a pile at the end of the street. I was told it is too hard to tailgate delivery a small load of 4 yards. I don't see why as it just requires opening the gate and lifting the bed. I would have preferred a poor spread than no spread at all.
Terrell Hodges on Facebook

8 months ago

05/12/2020, 03:36 AM
horrible customer service, so I had a appointment on Tuesday the 12th of may ,I even called and confirmed it, no one showed up or called, so I guess they assume my living in Akron either I'm in the GHETTO or don't have money, I do not recommend them if you live in Akron
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Albert Macso on Facebook

9 months ago

04/27/2020, 11:44 AM
Impressive customer service.
Stephen Najeway on Facebook

10 months ago

03/19/2020, 12:48 PM
customer service. local business. family owned and operated!
Kathy Napier-Kellenberger on Facebook

10 months ago

03/18/2020, 10:23 AM
amazing people go above and beyond to help there customers. I would recommend them to everyone I know...
Ross Lujan on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2019, 23:26 PM
They provided fast and courteous service. I purchased 10 yards of limestone for a parking lot that I have in Firestone Park. The price was fair and the service was excellent!! Thank you!
Tim Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 01:00 AM
AFM is a very professional buisnes!!!! We got gravel for our driveway. They sectioned it off. Didn’t have to rake much. Would very much use them again!!!!!! Courteous people from phone to delivery.
Brad Hudkins on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 02:02 AM
Found my new supplier for sure. Quality and prices are unbeatable!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.