Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Akron's Finest Mulch

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
174 reviews
|Landscape Architects|Akron, OH 44320 United States

1735 Copley Rd, Akron, OH 44320 United States

(330) 603-5623

https://www.akronsfinestmulch.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

8432 Music St

(440) 226-0146
5.0
(4) · Landscaping

4031 Bramshaw Rd NW

(330) 353-0123
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2132 S Arlington Rd

(330) 431-0360
5.0
(5) · Home Services

3808 Eastway Rd

(216) 856-0310
5.0
(7) · Home Services

30257 Clemens Rd

(440) 250-3779
5.0
(3) · Landscape Architects

6886 Harrison Rd

(330) 464-6620
About

Purchasing our high-quality mulch, soil, gravel and firewood from our NEW website is quick, easy and more convenient than ever. Now you can even count on us to deliver asap and to fulfill all of your landscaping needs!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
174 reviews
5144
  
45
  
33
  
24
  
16
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mark D. Smith review for Akron's Finest Mulch
Mark D. Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2021, 06:25 AM
We've known Mario for about six or seven years now and his product has always been top quality, priced fairly and always promptly delivered. Most important, he is very professional and has a good sense of humor.
Katelyn Neff review for Akron's Finest Mulch
Katelyn Neff on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2020, 03:54 AM
I highly recommend Akron’s Finest Mulch. The quality of their topsoil was amazing, not a single rock. Great price, quality and service!
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind review Katelyn!

Trey Berry review for Akron's Finest Mulch
Trey Berry on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2020, 04:50 AM
Friendly, great prices. I love Akrons finest Mulch!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Ally Brown review for Akron's Finest Mulch
Ally Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2020, 01:46 AM
poor service and products.
Business Response:

If you weren't so rude over the phone maybe we could have better serviced you like we do to all out other loyal customers.

Jason Michael Patrick Ligas review for Akron's Finest Mulch
Jason Michael Patrick Ligas on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2020, 01:16 AM
had two loads of gravel delivered and tailgated. One load was a substantial size of 14 yards and I have a wrap around driveway. Previous vendors would back up to the garage doors (two) and tailgate gravel to the street and then do the wrap around part. The 14 yards was delivered and only driven thru the wrap around part leaving fairly large piles and a few hours of work. I was a little upset but not furious. I needed more however and ordered 4 more yards which I asked to be tailgated from the garage door to the street. It was just dumped in a pile at the end of the street. I was told it is too hard to tailgate delivery a small load of 4 yards. I don't see why as it just requires opening the gate and lifting the bed. I would have preferred a poor spread than no spread at all.
Terrell Hodges review for Akron's Finest Mulch
Terrell Hodges on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2020, 03:36 AM
horrible customer service, so I had a appointment on Tuesday the 12th of may ,I even called and confirmed it, no one showed up or called, so I guess they assume my living in Akron either I'm in the GHETTO or don't have money, I do not recommend them if you live in Akron
Albert Macso review for Akron's Finest Mulch
Albert Macso on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2020, 11:44 AM
Impressive customer service.
Stephen Najeway review for Akron's Finest Mulch
Stephen Najeway on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2020, 12:48 PM
customer service. local business. family owned and operated!
Kathy Napier-Kellenberger review for Akron's Finest Mulch
Kathy Napier-Kellenberger on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:23 AM
amazing people go above and beyond to help there customers. I would recommend them to everyone I know...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.