Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Akron's Finest Mulch

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
174 reviews
|Landscape Architects|Akron, OH 44320 United States

1735 Copley Rd, Akron, OH 44320 United States

(330) 603-5623

https://www.akronsfinestmulch.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

8432 Music St

(440) 226-0146
5.0
(4) · Landscaping

4031 Bramshaw Rd NW

(330) 353-0123
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2132 S Arlington Rd

(330) 431-0360
5.0
(5) · Home Services

3808 Eastway Rd

(216) 856-0310
5.0
(7) · Home Services

30257 Clemens Rd

(440) 250-3779
5.0
(3) · Landscape Architects

6886 Harrison Rd

(330) 464-6620
About

Purchasing our high-quality mulch, soil, gravel and firewood from our NEW website is quick, easy and more convenient than ever. Now you can even count on us to deliver asap and to fulfill all of your landscaping needs!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
174 reviews
5144
  
45
  
33
  
24
  
16
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ross Lujan review for Akron's Finest Mulch
Ross Lujan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 23:26 PM
They provided fast and courteous service. I purchased 10 yards of limestone for a parking lot that I have in Firestone Park. The price was fair and the service was excellent!! Thank you!
Tim Collins review for Akron's Finest Mulch
Tim Collins on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2019, 01:00 AM
AFM is a very professional buisnes!!!! We got gravel for our driveway. They sectioned it off. Didn’t have to rake much. Would very much use them again!!!!!! Courteous people from phone to delivery.
Brad Hudkins review for Akron's Finest Mulch
Brad Hudkins on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2019, 02:02 AM
Found my new supplier for sure. Quality and prices are unbeatable!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Zack Ragle review for Akron's Finest Mulch
Zack Ragle on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2018, 13:43 PM
"Awesome service and great pricing!" -Best around-
Sam Scherbakov review for Akron's Finest Mulch
Sam Scherbakov on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2017, 14:34 PM
Great people, great service, unbeatable prices. My customers always love the quality of Akron's Finest Mulch.
Sarah Hermans Adamson review for Akron's Finest Mulch
Sarah Hermans Adamson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2017, 14:45 PM
It's simple- give me what I ask for, at a fair price at the agreed upon price. Thanks Akrons Finest Mulch!
Kelly Warner review for Akron's Finest Mulch
Kelly Warner on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2017, 18:23 PM
My first year ordering mulch from Akron's finest mulch. The quality is top notch and delivery was there on time. Will definitely use them next year.
Michael Thomas review for Akron's Finest Mulch
Michael Thomas on Facebook

6 years ago

05/17/2017, 20:30 PM
Great experience. The mulch was great quality, rich color, and priced right. The driver was on-time and friendly. I am a first time customer but I will be back.
Dan Wilkie review for Akron's Finest Mulch
Dan Wilkie on Facebook

6 years ago

05/17/2017, 19:43 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.