Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aka Talent Agency

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
60 reviews
|Talent Agencies|Los Angeles, CA 90048

6310 S San Vicente Blvd #200, Ste 200, Los Angeles, CA 90048

(323) 965-5600

https://www.akatalent.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Talent Agencies

468 N Camden Dr #200

(323) 461-3833

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

3540 Wilshire Blvd # 603

(213) 908-0809

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Talent Agencies

5670 Wilshire Blvd #820

(323) 852-9559

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Business Services

8560 Sunset Blvd

(888) 320-3933

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Talent Agencies

3500 W Olive Ave # 1470

(818) 955-7070

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

141 S El Camino Dr # 205

(310) 278-8896

3 people are looking at this business

About

Aka Talent Agency is located at 6310 San Vicente Blvd Ste 200, Los Angeles, CA. This location is in the Mid-City West neighborhood. This business specializes in Talent Agencies and Advertising.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
60 reviews
553
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Olivia Tracey on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2016, 02:23 AM
I know I am blessed to be represented by Doug, Pam, Mike and all the team at AKA. I have been with them since 2003 and they look after me very well. They are honest, professional and full of integrity. Great people who do a great job.
Roy Jenkins on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2016, 01:41 AM
AKA Is the best. Hard-working, ethical and savvy. You couldn't ask for better.
Wanda-Lee Evans on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2016, 02:30 AM
A K A! You already know I go where you go...Doug, Pam and Mike. It has been a long ride. Thanks for your understanding and compassion which you layer with your talents and skills. Something I will never take for granted. You and your team are always the best.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Zo Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/02/2016, 02:42 AM
I love my agency they are the best. Doug, Pam and Mike are the hardest working agents alive. #blessed #family
Jess Rowland on Facebook

5 years ago

04/02/2016, 02:13 AM
Rachel Reenstra on Facebook

5 years ago

04/02/2016, 01:06 AM
I remember years ago walking into this place thinking- I know I will have become a success as a commercial actor if I end up here. They are professional and hard workers and get you out there.The team has been in the biz FOREVER- they know what they are doing. I love this place. Not to mention they have one of my fave hosting agents ever Kerri Ruddell. I almost super liked them and swiped right but I remembered this was not Tinder. :) But I would TOTALLY date the entire agency. At the same time.
Iris Braydon on Facebook

5 years ago

04/01/2016, 01:53 AM
Bunny Levine on Facebook

5 years ago

04/01/2016, 01:30 AM
Truly the very best commercial agency ever! I feel so proud and lucky to be among AKA's talent.
Ricky Simon on Facebook

5 years ago

04/01/2016, 01:28 AM
Hello people... The best around does not do it justce.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.