Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Airsoft Knoxville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
175 reviews
|Airsoft|Knoxville, TN 37919

7129 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37919

(865) 330-0226

https://stores.parafrogairsoft.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
175 reviews
5144
  
411
  
35
  
21
  
17
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aaron Bishop on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2020, 01:33 AM
definitely recommend amazing staff
Panzer Scott on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2020, 00:11 AM
Good service, very knowledgeable, and friendly
Aaron Jenkins on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 05:56 AM
Stopped by today for the first time. We are fairly new to airsoft and needed as much advice as we did gear. The guys there were awesome!!! This is the kind of store that I like to spend my money at. My boys (ages 11, 12, and 19) had more questions than I did and of course wanted to see several items before making a choice. The guys were super friendly to them and patient as well. They will have my business from now on!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Amanda Hopkins Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2019, 04:09 AM
The best customer service anywhere.Everytime with come in we are greeted with a smiling face.Very knowledgeable and eager to tell about products or answer any questions we may have .We will be returning customers (actually this week)lol
Ivan Binički on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 09:07 AM
Amazing models. Hope they release more soon!!!
Blaha Lukasz Adam on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 00:03 AM
military simulation is the best type to recreate this time! cheer uppa guys and ladys.. only head shot is worth this time! lol jokin
Devon Burton on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 02:59 AM
👍🏻🤙🏻🤙🏻🤙🏻🤙🏻🤙🏻🤙🏻🤙🏻🤙🏻🤙🏻🤙🏻🤙🏻🤙🏻🤙🏻🤙🏻🤙🏻🤙🏻🤙🏻🤙🏻🤙🏻🤙🏻🤙🏻🤙🏻🤙🏻🤙🏻
Chris Boutin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2018, 02:53 AM
Great shop. Friendly dude was working there. Stopped by while driving through the state. Let us chrono our guns. Huge selection of guns, accessories and gear. Next time im in need i might consider the 3 hour trip instead of visiting my local crappy store.
Business Response:

Your welcome anytime and thanks for the compliments.

Michael James White on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2018, 17:13 PM
Walked in not expecting to drop $200 but the service, selection, knowledge and friendliness of the staff surely won me and my young boys over. You guys are freakin awesome!!!!
Business Response:

Thanks for the compliments and Thank You for your business!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.