Logo White
Watch Demo

Air Tech Heating & Cooling

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Contractors|Conover, North Carolina 28613

1204 1st St W, Conover, North Carolina 28613

(828) 327-9680

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Don's Filter & Furnaces Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

250 E Villard St

(701) 483-3612

1 person is looking at this business

Compressed Air Concepts
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9815 W 74th St

(952) 944-1128

3 people are looking at this business

Jacobson Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(6) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

5532

(906) 774-5128

1 person is looking at this business

Northland Gas Equipment Inc
5.0
(8) · Contractors

17230 Rockney Street Northeast

(763) 755-3065

1 person is looking at this business

Jamison Energy
5.0
(17) · Contractors

140 Ossipee Trail East

(207) 642-4313

1 person is looking at this business

D & W Oil Co.
5.0
(7) · Contractors

14330 Wyoming Avenue

(313) 834-2580

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Canella Heating and Air Conditioning has been ensuring home comfort in the Catawba Valley area for over 20 years. Recognized, certified experts in residential and light commercial heating and air conditioning service, maintenance, and installation, our trained and certified staff is prepared to handle any and all home comfort issues from mechanical equipment problems to poor indoor air quality. Then we took our qualifications a step further than standard licenses and training by adding certified Building Analysts (bpi.org) to our staff. These members of our team are professionally trained to spot safety and indoor air quality problems, areas for energy efficiency or comfort impro

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Rosalyn Barker on Facebook

    a month ago

    08/22/2019, 08:34 AM
    They have the best customer service and are a trustworthy company.
    Deborah Milstead on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/30/2019, 13:57 PM
    We had our first yearly checkup with Canella and I have to say, their technicians are very thorough! Richard and David were both friendly and knowledgeable and took the time to explain the different sounds I had been hearing when the unit fan would kick on.
    Peace of mind is worth its weight in gold! Great company, great technicians; couldn’t ask for anything better! Thanks Canella!
    Amy Lail Murphy on Facebook

    4 months ago

    05/19/2019, 11:47 AM
    Top notch service. Friendly, knowledgeable technicians. After being burned in the past by another local company, we called Canella. We recommend them highly.
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Phyllis Ann DeVries Purdy on Facebook

    5 months ago

    04/27/2019, 13:10 PM
    Too expensive. Tried to get $30 tax on $80.00 diagnose.
    Kevin Henry on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/19/2018, 03:50 AM
    Mike C. has been to our house twice to do maintenance checks, both times his checks have been through and done professionally. He spent extra time the first time as we were new to the program and he had to establish baselines. The second time he spent plenty of time, cleaned the unit and made a suggestion
    that we will consider.
    Chad Goolsby on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/04/2018, 01:44 AM
    Scott S., has been servicing my A/C unit for 3 years now. He has always been very efficient, polite and on time. I would highly recommend Canella for your AC & heating system.
    Erick Morin on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/22/2018, 06:52 AM
    We have been a customer for 11 years now, Canella has always been helpful and timely in providing the services required to maintain the three units we have in our house.
    Janis Fennel Tucker on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/21/2018, 06:54 AM
    we are new to Canella, we we're having air conditioning problems; called Canella 1st said they would have a technician at the house within 2 Hours! with in that 2 hours that called to say the tech was in route and 20 minutes out.
    Now Chase had to see the layout, equipment etc...Within 10 minutes he found the problem, talked the repair to us, got approval from us and got new part from his truck.
    Chase stayed another 20 minutes to make sure everything was working correctly and that the house was cooling. EXCELLENT!
    Hannah Toon on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/14/2018, 03:37 AM
    We have used them for over 13 years. Excellent service. Very reliable and honest. They do a great job maintaining our system and servicing when needed. Never had any issues with their repairs and they have always honored warranties if we had any problems.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.