Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Air Duct Cleaning Lakewood

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
14 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Lakewood, CA 90715

12121 Centralia St # 816, Ste 816, Lakewood, CA 90715

(562) 565-6655

https://www.airductcleaning-lakewood.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 7:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Home Services

2165 S Dupont Dr # J

(714) 634-2388
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

969 Hilgard Ave

(310) 824-2001
5.0
(2) · Home Services

12210 Michigan St

(909) 783-0398
5.0
(16) · Home Services

15665 Hawthorne Blvd

(310) 973-3474
5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

13576 Garcia Ave

(909) 957-9360
5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

9190 W Olympic Blvd

(424) 400-2000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
14 reviews
512
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rena A. review for Air Duct Cleaning Lakewood
Rena A. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/09/2014, 02:32 AM
Simply the best Among all the indoor air quality businesses in the market, I only use one company. Their condenser unit cleaning services are superb. I have tried the services of many others. But none have come close to theirs. I get great service for only a fraction of the usual rates. So for quality service, I choose only them.
Maryanne B. review for Air Duct Cleaning Lakewood
Maryanne B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/19/2014, 03:03 AM
Striving for complete customer satisfaction I cannot express how much I appreciate all the time and effort that was put in by this residential duct cleaning company to resolve my dryer vent kitchen exhaust hood problem. I would especially like to thank their customer service agent. I appreciate their help immensely and would gladly rehire them!
Rose W. B. review for Air Duct Cleaning Lakewood
Rose W. B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/17/2014, 03:40 AM
Saving my time and money With this home air filter cleaning service, I get real value for money and save more time, which allow me to focus on my other problems at home. The air duct sanitizing solutions they executed was fantastic. They helped me quickly work it out and focus on other tasks at home. When you commit to this air duct company, they commit back to you.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Joshua Bugbee review for Air Duct Cleaning Lakewood
Joshua Bugbee on Foursquare

8 years ago

02/25/2014, 03:07 AM
Visit our website http://www.airductcleaning-lakewood.com
Alexander D. review for Air Duct Cleaning Lakewood
Alexander D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/19/2013, 05:37 AM
Very Proficient When it comes to air duct cleaning service, nothing can beat the proficiency and professionalism of this company. They have professional and courteous air duct cleaners and theyre equipped with high-end machineries. They also make use of top air duct cleaning methods in cleaning my home air ducts. This company is highly suggested to everyone.
Samuel M. review for Air Duct Cleaning Lakewood
Samuel M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/09/2013, 03:40 AM
On Time Service I would rather do my work than do HVAC unit repair. If ever my unit breaks down, I just call an air duct cleaning service and they are usually quite fast with their service. They are on time and ready to do the best air duct cleaning for my home. I rely on them for everything.
Frawley R. review for Air Duct Cleaning Lakewood
Frawley R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/10/2013, 02:23 AM
Extraordinary Service The air duct service that we received with this air duct company was extraordinary. My family and I are very satisfied and greatly pleased with their service. They are very prompt, courteous and professional on their job. They always make sure that they will provide a relaxing indoor air quality in our house. I am always confident to recommend this company.
A Yahoo Local User review for Air Duct Cleaning Lakewood
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

06/24/2012, 03:58 AM
When I first heard about air duct company, 'expensive' is the first word popping up in my head. Well,most service provider companies I ever dealt with always charge a very expensive cost for their service, whatever it is. But this company is different. They're professional, and their service is affordable! Highly recommended!
monica b. review for Air Duct Cleaning Lakewood
monica b. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/30/2012, 03:04 AM
Professional Air Duct Cleaners My wife really had a wonderful idea in hiring this air duct company to clean our air ducts. Previously, we did it ourselves but it wasnt really that clean when we did it by ourselves. Thats why now, we are breathing much better since these guys really use UV cleansers and we could feel the difference in indoor air quality. Thank you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.