Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Air Central of the Carolinas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
336 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Indian Trail, NC 28079 United States

6216 Clearwater Dr, Indian Trail, NC 28079 United States

(704) 882-4371

http://www.aircentralofthecarolinas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4145 James Carpenter Ln

(704) 732-8500
5.0
(4) · Contractors

821 Long Shoals Rd

(704) 865-7474
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

504 Jackson St

(704) 932-2951
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

115 Elmhurst Ln

(704) 663-2276
5.0
(3) · Contractors

5614 Weddington Rd

(704) 289-8627
5.0
(1) · Contractors

256 Krimminger Ave SE

(704) 786-2837
About

In business since 2004, with over 45 years of experience in the HVAC services trade, our family-owned business takes pride in our customer service. With over 15 NATE certified HVAC technicians on staff, our number one goal has and always will be taking care of our valued customers. We have been serving the Indian Trail, NC area with pride and dignity for over 15 years. We are not just your ordinary heating and air conditioning company, we are a staple in the community we serve and no job is too big or too small.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
336 reviews
5323
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brittany Kay Falco review for Air Central of the Carolinas
Brittany Kay Falco on Facebook

5 years ago

12/31/2017, 05:08 AM
Delores Galyan review for Air Central of the Carolinas
Delores Galyan on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2017, 09:35 AM
I recently used Air Central of the Carolinas and had a great experience with them. The service technician that came out was very knowledgeable and professional. I will recommend Air Central to all of my friends and family.
Kaylin Scacchetti review for Air Central of the Carolinas
Kaylin Scacchetti on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2017, 11:13 AM
Great, local, family-ran business! All the technicians are very honest and knowledgeable about recommendations and repairs. They also don’t pressure you for sales like other big HVAC companies do. Definitely recommend Air Central!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Scott Davis review for Air Central of the Carolinas
Scott Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2017, 04:16 AM
Great Company! They have done my work for years and always been fair! Thanks for great service.
Russell Horne review for Air Central of the Carolinas
Russell Horne on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2017, 11:28 AM
Awesome customer service. Very honest company. Highly recommended
A Thomas Holtzman review for Air Central of the Carolinas
A Thomas Holtzman on Facebook

6 years ago

04/27/2017, 06:52 AM
Laura Mathis Willingham review for Air Central of the Carolinas
Laura Mathis Willingham on Facebook

6 years ago

08/17/2016, 09:00 AM
We have been so very thankful we became customers of Air Central of the Carolinas. We had a new HVAC system installed last year in June. The installers were very friendly, hard working, timely, efficient, good listeners, prompt, informative, tidy, and committed to excellence. They endured the heat of installing the unit in our very hot attic and had a great attitude the entire time. We have been very pleased with the service we received and with the quality of our HVAC unit. Just this past Sunday, we had to call them for a service visit due to the system stopping. The problem ended up not being with the unti at all, but with a switch leading to the unit. Though it was on a Sunday, and in their peak service call season, a service technician arrived at our house within about an hour and a half after we made our customer service request. We were amazed at how quickly our issue was addressed, especially during this time of year. Our technician was very knowledgeable, friendly, and quickly addressed the issue and had our system working within just a few minutes. Thank you, Air Central of the Carolinas!! We highly recommend your company. Well done!!
Ross Coppola review for Air Central of the Carolinas
Ross Coppola on Facebook

6 years ago

07/29/2016, 03:21 AM
Air Central of the Carolinas installed the HVAC system on my new house. They also installed a gas line for a range, makeup air for a range hood, and outside air for a chimney. Throughout the build, they were the ONLY contractor that I never had to follow up with, question, or repeat an inspection. Even the building inspector bragged on their work. Everything was nice, neat, and done right. The equipment is top quality and the support is great. They were happy to answer questions and gave good advice during the build.
April Duncan Brewer review for Air Central of the Carolinas
April Duncan Brewer on Facebook

6 years ago

06/05/2016, 13:24 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.