Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aik

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
69 reviews
|Martial Arts|Tucson, AZ 85710 United States

170 S Kolb Rd, Tucson, AZ 85710 United States

(520) 296-8484

https://www.americaninstituteofkenpo.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(5) · Fitness & Instruction

1701 W Dawn Dr

(520) 989-1919
5.0
(3) · Fitness & Instruction

4925 E 29th St

(520) 790-1536
5.0
(65) · Recreation

504 E Fort Lowell Rd

(520) 248-3713
4.9
(188) · Fitness & Instruction

6130 E Speedway Blvd

(520) 445-6800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
69 reviews
555
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Christina Williams review for Aik
Christina Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2020, 02:21 AM
LOVE LOVE LOVE this place!
Mike Mayo review for Aik
Mike Mayo on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2019, 05:02 AM
Great people and instruction.
Stephanie Ann Stevens review for Aik
Stephanie Ann Stevens on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2019, 09:29 AM
Training is beyond excellent. Have trained with Mrs Knight since 2014 and Mr. Knight super professional and in depth none better:) OOs!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Katie Shaub review for Aik
Katie Shaub on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2019, 18:31 PM
Beginner or advanced, you should definitely try AIK! Karate has not been an easy task for me. Rules and structure isn’t usually the direction I go for myself for fun or even for a challenge .... but I have to say that I am super proud of myself for trying something new and totally out of my element. This is not easy but it is so self satisfying & I feel more confident and stronger with every lesson! I cannot say enough wonderful things about Shawn and Rebecca Knight as individuals, business owners and as instructors. I love them and trust them with my well being and definitely with my Kenpo training! Oos
Lori Twilligear review for Aik
Lori Twilligear on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2019, 18:17 PM
I can’t say enough good things about this school! They really treat you like family. They also do self defense classes and all kinds of cool stuff! Check out their Groupon special.
Jason Bright review for Aik
Jason Bright on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2019, 03:51 AM
Lifelong lessons taught here, 1 humble class at a time!
Cindy Knowlton review for Aik
Cindy Knowlton on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2019, 01:01 AM
Great instructors and students! Been going for 10 years!
Michael Noto review for Aik
Michael Noto on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2019, 15:16 PM
I like to say the classes are very good and formatted structures are easy to work with everybody gets along it's one big happy family
Martin Seck review for Aik
Martin Seck on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2018, 10:52 AM
Clean, professional and expertly run. If you are looking for quality kenpo in this area I would not hesitate to join this kenpo family!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.