Logo White
Watch Demo

Aiello Family Dental

Own this business?
4.7
60 reviews
|Dental|Kenosha, WI 53144

3415 30th Ave, Kenosha, WI 53144

(262) 654-0267

http://www.aiellofamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dental

135 N Arlington Heights Rd

(847) 279-1440
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2702 W Chicago Ave # 1

(866) 203-6796
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3615 W Oklahoma Ave

(414) 383-8787
5.0
(5) · Dentists

452 N York St

(630) 833-9080
5.0
(2) · Dental

30 N Slusser St

(847) 223-6474

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

21660 W Field Pkwy

(847) 438-9669
About

William G. Aiello, D. D. S. - Allen Welsh, D. D. S./bNew Patients Welcome - Competitive Pricing - Most Insurance Accepted - We Offer Evening and Saturday Appointments - Brite Smile Associated Teeth Whitening Center - Dramatic Results in About An Hour. As White As Your Teeth Can Be - We Offer a Gentle Drill-Less Technology for Some Procedures. Prompt Emergency Care/Extractions - Root Canal Therapy - Cosmetic Dentistry - Nitrous Oxide Relaxation (Laughing Gas) - Denture Repairs & Relines (Next Day Service) - For Your Protection, All Instruments and Handpieces are heat sterilized.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
60 reviews
547
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.1Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Drexel Lay on Facebook

4 months ago

12/06/2019, 04:03 AM
the staff is very friendly and helpful. The Dr. is very friendly and very professional. the hygienist is very knowledgeable and a professional
Ess See Elle on Facebook

7 months ago

08/30/2019, 01:58 AM
Carissa is the best! She has been cleaning my teeth for years! She has always made me feel comfortable and has given me several good suggestions for ways to improve/change my dental health practices, all which have been useful!
Cherri Pierangeli Kasdorf on Facebook

10 months ago

06/11/2019, 01:54 AM
Dr. Aiello is very caring and compassionate. The staff are all friendly and helpful!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Karen Rhode on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2019, 02:55 AM
Dr Aiello gives the most painful shots of any dentist I’ve been to. I’m 65, so I’ve been to plenty and I’m not exaggerating. I’ve told him this and he just shrugged!!!! So no. I would not recommend him to anyone. When I first started going there, I had 5 teeth removed by Dr Morton. She was great. Didn’t hurt at all. Unfortunately she is no longer there. 🥺🥺
Cherri Pierangeli Kasdorf on Foursquare

a year ago

12/09/2018, 02:17 AM
Very caring and friendly staff! Dr. Aiello is caring and a great dentist. I highly recommend going here for your dental needs!
Shelly Kozak on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2018, 03:37 AM
Hygienist Lynn is fabulous, and took away my dentist office anxiety the first time I saw her. I look forward to my appointments now ❤️
Jennifer Corcoran on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 03:16 AM
Great staff! Always making our family feel welcome and most importantly at ease �
Megan Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2018, 08:07 AM
Took my son for his first appointment ever with a dentist and Pam was incredible. She eased all his fears!
Jeff Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2018, 12:59 PM
I want to thank Dr Aiello for always taking great take of care of me for many years number one, and even when im out of town Dr Aiello is there for you helping out when you have a problem!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.