Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Agent Elite Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
284 reviews
|Real Estate|Newport Beach, CA 92660

1048 Irvine Ave #1021, Ste 1021, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(866) 808-7711

https://agentelite.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(57) · Real Estate Agents

2124 Main St

(714) 717-9964

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

26342 Oso Pkwy #203

(949) 726-2015

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate

388 S Lake Ave

(626) 844-2278

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

8382 Artesia Blvd # A

(714) 739-5555

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Property Management

9841 Airport Blvd # 700

(310) 665-9600

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1400 Bristol St N #145

(949) 548-4559

3 people are looking at this business

About

This company offers marketing services for real estate. Websites, Embedded & Integrated IDX Solutions, CRM, Social Media Marketing, SEM & PPV Marketing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
284 reviews
5249
  
46
  
30
  
23
  
126
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric G review for Agent Elite Inc.
Eric G on BBB

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 10:57 AM
I just signed up with Agent Elite and had the mot amazing experience with Kyle. Not only was he so quick to respond to all my inquiries but also offered me plentiful helpful suggestions on how to maximize my seo exposure.He is extremely knowledgeable and explains everything slowly and patiently which was important for me since I’m not much a techie. I high recommend him and found him very personable and enjoyable to work with.. Eric G.
Eric G review for Agent Elite Inc.
Eric G on BBB

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 07:46 AM
I just signed up with Agent Elite and had the mot amazing experience with Kyle. Not only was he so quick to respond to all my inquiries but also offered me plentiful helpful suggestions on how to maximize my seo exposure.He is extremely knowledgeable and explains everything slowly and patiently which was important for me since I’m not much a techie. I high recommend him and found him very personable and enjoyable to work with.. **** *.
Jodie L. review for Agent Elite Inc.
Jodie L. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 15:15 PM
Been working with them for about 1 month now. Not at all what I was pitched during sales call. If you have an extra 20 hours a week to work on your website then may be worth it. But I have found their services useless .
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Kay M review for Agent Elite Inc.
Kay M on BBB

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 04:58 AM
We recently signed up with Agent Elite and have been incredibly impressed with their service. Heather has been amazingly thorough and helped us over several days set everything up the way we needed and walked us through all the functionality. Thank you Heather!
Daniel G review for Agent Elite Inc.
Daniel G on BBB

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 06:48 AM
Extremely rude customer representative (Gary). Tried multiple time tell him that I was not interested in Agent Elite's Service. This companies sales tactics are some of the worst I've ever seen and they have absolutely no respect for your business or time.
Respond to negative reviews
Donna D. review for Agent Elite Inc.
Donna D. on BBB

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 03:43 AM
I think ******* is great to work with. She created a fabulous site!
Seth S review for Agent Elite Inc.
Seth S on BBB

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 06:44 AM
The best website compan y I have worked with in my 15 years in real estate.
Paula M review for Agent Elite Inc.
Paula M on BBB

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 07:01 AM
I am enjoying working with my sales rep Michael Lambert. I know he will do everything he can through Agent Elite to bring me more business.
Amber S review for Agent Elite Inc.
Amber S on BBB

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 05:08 AM
As a Realtor®, having a great website is imperative. I am so thankful that Agent Elite is able to help me with a great looking website, good SEO and a reasonable price. They're customer service has been wonderful and so helpful with marketing tips.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.