Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Agent Elite Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
280 reviews
|Real Estate|Newport Beach, CA 92660

1048 Irvine Ave #1021, Ste 1021, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(866) 808-7711

https://agentelite.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(57) · Real Estate Agents

2124 Main St

(714) 717-9964

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

26342 Oso Pkwy #203

(949) 726-2015
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

388 S Lake Ave

(626) 844-2278
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

8382 Artesia Blvd # A

(714) 739-5555
5.0
(2) · Property Management

9841 Airport Blvd # 700

(310) 665-9600

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1400 Bristol St N #145

(949) 548-4559

3 people are looking at this business

About

This company offers marketing services for real estate. Websites, Embedded & Integrated IDX Solutions, CRM, Social Media Marketing, SEM & PPV Marketing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
280 reviews
5246
  
46
  
30
  
23
  
125
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arnel S on BBB

5 months ago

04/14/2021, 02:11 AM
Phenicia was fantastic! She gave me such a thorough overview of what the possibilities and capabilities are with their system. I called into their support line hoping that I would get an answer to a simple question regarding their CRM. Instead I ended up talking to Phenicia for over an hour about all the different things that can be done over time with my website and their SEO services. I am so grateful to her for taking the time and extra effort to offer going over this with me. If I hadn't come in contact with her, I would only know a fraction of what was actually available to me. Thank you Phenicia!!
Donna Byrnes B on BBB

7 months ago

03/04/2021, 08:53 AM
Agent Elite Website for the business professional is like no other website platform, because their websites are interactive and have numerous features to generate leads, distribution to social media, SEO standing, excellent customer service and Market Consultant Morgan A***** is extremely knowledgeable, responsive and goes the extra mile to ensure his clients are equipped with the right tools to maximize their marketing to generate business. I highly recommend Agent Elite for a Website to make your business stand out and Morgan A*****!
Robert C. on BBB

7 months ago

02/11/2021, 07:06 AM
Josh from Agent Elite support has been a huge help to me in setting up my first real estate website. I know that we will continue to work together on this project, and I have total confidence that this high level of professional support will continue. Thank you Agent Elite!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Kenne-Jean I on BBB

7 months ago

02/09/2021, 12:43 PM
They are very understanding and helpful.
April P. on BirdEye

7 months ago

02/09/2021, 07:36 AM
They are not compatible will zillow, they do not work as a team CRM. They tell you they are the same as Zurple they are far from it. They did not fulfill on their end of the deal but had no issues charging me. I paid to get out of the contract for me and my team. Then they kept charge me. When I called to to ask them why they were still charging me they stated the payout was only for me not my team. Futhuer more they would need to talk to my team and have everyone of them pay to get out of the contract. Oh and they could not stop the charges to me until then. Does that make any since? I am the team lead and pay for the system and they did not cancel everyone and still continued to charge me. I would like to rate this company a Negative 2 stars but no one reads those reviews so I gave them 2 stars
Ashley P. on BirdEye

8 months ago

01/14/2021, 12:07 PM
I just got set up with Agent Elite and I have been very impressed so far. Tim has been nothing but helpful and accommodating with answering all my questions and helping me out to get my account set up and going. I have been very happy so far!
Tammi W on BBB

9 months ago

12/30/2020, 06:14 AM
This company is awful. They make promises they never deliver on. They take money for marketing and advertising but then never run the ads. Despite violating their end of the contract repeatedly, they won't let you out. They'll even threaten you with collections if you try to stop payment. These people are straight scammers and shouldn't be in business anymore.
Respond to negative reviews
Larry S on BBB

9 months ago

12/17/2020, 00:48 AM
Awesome, company, support and product. Best value on the market for individual broker or teams.
april P on BBB

9 months ago

12/15/2020, 11:45 AM
Do not bother with this company. They delivered lots of promises but did not fulfill. They promised they were just like ****** and then once I signed on they were nothing like ******. My self and my team tried several time to correct issues and they had no issue not returning calls, not updating the system ect. I do not suggest them as an agent. Their system is not what they promise and then they will charge your to get ut of the contract even though they did not fulfill their end
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.