Logo White
Watch Demo

Agape Holistic Center

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Wellness|Knoxville, TN 37932

2424 Diggs Rd, Knoxville, TN 37932

(865) 684-8427

http://www.agapeholisticcenter.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Massage Therapy

12748 Kingston Pike #204

(865) 964-5215
5.0
(46) · Wellness

8663 Middlebrook Pike

(865) 801-9380
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany White on Facebook

4 months ago

03/08/2020, 23:01 PM
Walking into Agape Holistic Center feels like coming home. It’s such a warm, inviting atmosphere. I’ve enjoyed sessions with biofeedback, light therapy, teeth whitening, and detox wraps. I see results after every session! If you need stress relief, give your body and mind the support you need to heal and thrive - book your first session today!
Kris Tobin on Facebook

7 months ago

12/04/2019, 03:10 AM
Great modalities for stress reduction and relaxation!
Dee Matchett on Facebook

8 months ago

10/25/2019, 13:58 PM
Going to Agape for Light Therapy and Biofeedback has been such a blessing to me. So relaxing. Helps me chill and my parasite marker is decreasing!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Hollie Cannon on Facebook

9 months ago

10/17/2019, 15:00 PM
What a treat to have Agape Holistic Center here in Knoxville. Amazing owners who always treat you like family. They care so much about your health and well-being. It makes for a perfect spa day or gift. I highly recommend it!
Charlene Ramsey on Facebook

9 months ago

10/12/2019, 10:27 AM
Had the privilege of receiving some light therapy at AHC. Also attended one of Kelly’s workshops. She is committed to helping you heal and live a fuller life. I recommend going to see her!
Shea Whaley on Facebook

9 months ago

10/12/2019, 08:58 AM
My experience at Agape has been relaxing and wonderful! I will be returning.
Laurie Stuart Gay on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2018, 14:29 PM
Ironic or not, after my light therapy session I noticed the neuropathy pain in my feet has been gone, every night was very painful for me and I have not had that pain since. Thank you Kelly J Blankenship
Sara Faye on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2018, 11:03 AM
Kelly is a genuinely kind big hearted person with the desire to help others.
W W Robin Simmons on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2018, 14:45 PM
Immediately as you walk in , you are greeted and welcomed into the center by The owner , Kelly. The atmosphere is quiet, peaceful and relaxing. Kelly goes out of her way to ensure that you are well cared for during your time there. I recommend it!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.