Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Agape Holistic Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Knoxville, TN 37932

2424 Diggs Rd, Knoxville, TN 37932

(865) 684-8427

http://www.agapeholisticcenter.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Massage Therapy

12748 Kingston Pike #204

(865) 964-5215

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(50) · Wellness

8663 Middlebrook Pike

(865) 801-9380

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sean McDonald on Facebook

6 months ago

12/19/2020, 02:57 AM
I had a foot detox with a uv pad thrown on my spine while my wife indulged in a light therapy scession♡
Brittany White on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2020, 23:01 PM
Walking into Agape Holistic Center feels like coming home. It’s such a warm, inviting atmosphere. I’ve enjoyed sessions with biofeedback, light therapy, teeth whitening, and detox wraps. I see results after every session! If you need stress relief, give your body and mind the support you need to heal and thrive - book your first session today!
Kris Tobin on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 03:10 AM
Great modalities for stress reduction and relaxation!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Dee Matchett on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 13:58 PM
Going to Agape for Light Therapy and Biofeedback has been such a blessing to me. So relaxing. Helps me chill and my parasite marker is decreasing!
Hollie Cannon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 15:00 PM
What a treat to have Agape Holistic Center here in Knoxville. Amazing owners who always treat you like family. They care so much about your health and well-being. It makes for a perfect spa day or gift. I highly recommend it!
Charlene Ramsey on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2019, 10:27 AM
Had the privilege of receiving some light therapy at AHC. Also attended one of Kelly’s workshops. She is committed to helping you heal and live a fuller life. I recommend going to see her!
Shea Whaley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2019, 08:58 AM
My experience at Agape has been relaxing and wonderful! I will be returning.
Laurie Stuart Gay on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 14:29 PM
Ironic or not, after my light therapy session I noticed the neuropathy pain in my feet has been gone, every night was very painful for me and I have not had that pain since. Thank you Kelly J Blankenship
Sara Faye on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 11:03 AM
Kelly is a genuinely kind big hearted person with the desire to help others.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.