Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Agape Chiropractic Healing Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
17 reviews
|Chiropractors|North Bend, WA 98045

145 E 3rd St, North Bend, WA 98045

(425) 888-1670

https://www.drlesliechiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

12305 120th Ave NE A

(425) 820-2777
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1534 NW 56th St

(206) 784-2510
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

614 S 225th St

(206) 878-2225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

303 91st Ave NE # E504

(425) 334-6258
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

906 NE 45th St

(206) 633-5556

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1837 Cole St Suite C

(360) 825-5593

2 people are looking at this business

About

Since 1987. Special Training in Womens & Childrens Health; Prenatal & Birth Trauma: Stress Management; Nutritional Assessments; Exercise Programs; Wellness Coaching; Auto & Work Injuries. Open Evenings and Saturdays; Individualized Wellness Plans Available; Educational Health Classes Healing Pathways for Women: Body, Heart, and Soul Moon Lodge Womens Healing Retreats.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
17 reviews
511
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
NB on Wellness

8 years ago

10/05/2013, 07:42 AM
Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision Did the chiropractor update you about the progression of your recovery at each appointment? Definitely! They made an extra effort to keep me well informed. Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide? Not at all! They exceeded my expectations Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Did this provider show attention to detail? Absolutely! They are always very careful and meticulous
Abbi Jensen on Facebook

8 years ago

08/08/2013, 03:12 AM
Tanya Hodel on Facebook

8 years ago

07/19/2013, 04:15 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Shari Roten on Wellness

9 years ago

12/06/2012, 03:32 AM
Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say! Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, if they had music on it was very soothing Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Immediately! They gave me a friendly greeting as soon as I walked in Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment? Yes, I felt better than I've felt in years when I left! Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located
Larry G. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/20/2012, 03:42 AM
Fantastic chiropractor – Over the years I have been to many chriopractors. In the early 90s I injured my back and agravated an old back injury. I went to Agape for the first time. I met Dr Leslie and her excellent staff. Most of the Chiropractors that I have used always wanted you back in a couple of dats for more adjustments again and again.. Dr Leslies is of the mind that if you need more than 2 adjustments to be feeling better she wants you to seek a second opinion from someone else. After the first visit I was feeling much better and after the second time I felt great. I highly reccomend her services and truly believe she has magic in the hands..
Sally Grommon on Wellness

10 years ago

12/28/2011, 09:24 AM
Leslie is amazing. Amazing. She is so knowledgeable and gifted in the work she does. The moment I walk in the door at the office, I know that I am in a santuary, a place of refuge, Invariably I leave feeling better in every way.
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

10/11/2011, 13:39 PM
Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Definitely! I saw it as soon as I walked in! Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne Did you experience any numbness after your appointment with this chiropractor? No
A H. on JudysBook

15 years ago

08/28/2006, 01:47 AM
Hurting? Need healing? Agape is for you. If you need help in healing your body and spirit, Agape Chiropractic is for you. Dr. Leslie Bedell has the healing touch and is in tune with what your body and soul need. She is professional, calm and a great listener as well. My husband and I have both gone to see Dr. Bedell for back troubles. She has been so helpful and caring. I recommend her for anyone in your family who wants to live a life of wellness and balance.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.