Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Agape Chiropractic Healing Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
17 reviews
|Chiropractors|North Bend, WA 98045

145 E 3rd St, North Bend, WA 98045

(425) 888-1670

https://www.drlesliechiro.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1837 Cole St Suite C

(360) 825-5593
5.0
(39) · Healthcare

9220 Ridgetop Blvd NW #100

(360) 613-0430
5.0
(16) · Chiropractors

31722 W E Eugene St STE 6

(425) 341-0345

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

4114 Bridgeport Way W

(253) 564-8100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

1717 NE 44th St suite g

(425) 277-4098
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

16030 Bothell Everett Hwy #220

(425) 225-6747
About

Since 1987. Special Training in Womens & Childrens Health; Prenatal & Birth Trauma: Stress Management; Nutritional Assessments; Exercise Programs; Wellness Coaching; Auto & Work Injuries. Open Evenings and Saturdays; Individualized Wellness Plans Available; Educational Health Classes Healing Pathways for Women: Body, Heart, and Soul Moon Lodge Womens Healing Retreats.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
17 reviews
511
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.9Wellness
  • 1 Review4.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hailly Bailey on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2017, 09:50 AM
Hailly Bailey on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2017, 03:25 AM
Jennifer Nearn on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2017, 17:00 PM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Sara Joy Thompson on Facebook

6 years ago

08/29/2015, 11:00 AM
The combination of chiropractic and nutrition response testing is powerful and effective. Miraculous even. Where conventional medicine and even naturopathic care have failed me, Agape has illuminated the true causes and restored our family's health. Without them I'd still be dangerously malnourished, unable to absorb even the 'best' vitamins and suffering with adrenal fatigue. I am so grateful, and also credit them with the vibrant health and vitality of my infant as well as my young son.
Cory Deal on Facebook

7 years ago

10/27/2014, 06:56 AM
I am only on treatment two but I have already seen results. I expected to walk out with my back pain lessened or gone. What I did not expect was my shoulders to stop popping for a full 24 hours and a decrease in the pain. I did not expect to wake up the next day and to have a significant decrease in my edema, I actually have ankles. Lastly I did expect to have a huge decrease in my evening sweet cravings. I am thrilled with my progress and look forward with continuing my treatments. Thank you Agape you are truly a life changing healing center.
Annette Moses on Facebook

8 years ago

11/14/2013, 16:47 PM
Deborah L Bass on Facebook

8 years ago

10/20/2013, 16:35 PM
Sandy Hendricks Hambrick on Facebook

8 years ago

10/12/2013, 17:32 PM
NB on Wellness

8 years ago

10/05/2013, 08:28 AM
Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision Did the chiropractor update you about the progression of your recovery at each appointment? Definitely! They made an extra effort to keep me well informed. Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide? Not at all! They exceeded my expectations Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Did this provider show attention to detail? Absolutely! They are always very careful and meticulous
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.