Logo White
Watch Demo

A.g. Roofing

Claimed
4.8
44 reviews
|Contractors|POWAY, CA 92064

12620 F00TMAN LANE, Apt 1501, POWAY, CA 92064

(760) 532-0807

Closed now

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area

Custom Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

255 Industrial St

(760) 803-3055

2 people are looking at this business

Premier Roofing of California
5.0
(2) · Contractors

13607 Pequot Dr

(866) 367-3189

1 person is looking at this business

Sunset Roofing Co Incorporated
5.0
(1) · Contractors

8721 Magnolia Ave # C

(619) 258-7015

3 people are looking at this business

San Diego's Best Roofing Company
5.0
(7) · Contractors

133 N Pacific St

(858) 922-5903
Jvm Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2329 E Mission Ave

(760) 294-5866

3 people are looking at this business

Raneri and Long Roofing & Solar
5.0
(15) · Contractors

1661 N 2nd St

(619) 561-3110

6 people are looking at this business

About

Nothing is more important than keeping your family safe and protected, so don't hire just anyone to deal with your roof. Have AG Roofing Inc. keep you and yours protected from the elements in San Diego, CA with a quality roofing installation, maintenance or repair job. We have more than 25 years of experience providing quality solutions for businesses and homeowners in the area, and the capability to efficiently and effectively take care of any trouble you may run into. From weather and high wind damage to leaks, you'll have your roof restored in no time when you work with AG's roofing contractors. Our team of experts will quickly come to your San Diego area home to analyze your roof when yo

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
44 reviews
540
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 37 Reviews4.8Home Advisor
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George L. on Home Advisor

9 months ago

05/07/2019, 10:34 AM
Arrived promptly at the agreed upon time.
Bertha R. on Home Advisor

10 months ago

04/05/2019, 02:52 AM
Bertha loved working with Antonio.
Ray T. on Home Advisor

10 months ago

04/05/2019, 01:57 AM
He did my roofing for me.He was great.
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Howard Y. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

01/05/2017, 01:04 AM
Communications was among the best. Antonio is the owner & normally doesn't climb on to the roofs. He explained he was so short handed, that he had to come out & help get things done. He was extremely busy with this uncharacteristic heavy/steady downpour Escondido has been having. Antonio was personally great coming out himself on 2 separate non appt repairs. Wouldn't hesitate to be my first call if need his expertise again. Thanks Antonio, son who answers phone, & the nitty gritty grunt work folks Antonio has on his team. Had an excellent experience.
Ron M. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

09/18/2016, 06:42 AM
Carlos and Gustavo are good people. They were on time and quickly got the job done. I would definitely recommend using them.
Christopher C. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

09/06/2016, 11:40 AM
got job done quickly came when they said they would
Titus R. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

08/30/2016, 04:55 AM
We hired Antonio to do a single ply roof on our patio and carport. We changed our minds a couple of times about which kind of roof to get. Antonio was so patient with us and he did a terrific job. His crew was so nice and they were very hard workers. We also hired him to install two skylights!! Great work Antonio, if we ever need roofing work, you are the one we are going to call. Thank you
Sonia D. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

08/03/2016, 08:34 AM
Called them and Antonio came the same day to look at my roof and gave me an estimate. They told me there's a two week waiting time,but they called me after three days and said they're ready to repair my roof.
They have top notch workers that are courteous and hard working. Antonio worked with my budget and made sure everything was up to my expectation. I would recommend them to all my friends and neighbors. I'm happy with this company! 😊
I'm going to use them again with all my roofing needs! Great job AG Roofing!
a homeowner on Home Advisor

4 years ago

07/14/2016, 03:50 AM
On time and very professional
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.