Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ag Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Endodontists|Coral Gables, FL 33143

6641 S Dixie Hwy, Coral Gables, FL 33143

(305) 667-0306

https://www.payadental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(9) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(655) · Endodontists

17100 Collins Ave

(305) 944-7706
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Patty Rivero on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/18/2016, 07:25 AM
    As someone who is terrified of having dental work done I can say that it was almost completely painless and staff and Dr. Garcia are friendly and respectable!
    Laura Danielsen on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/18/2016, 13:22 PM
    I have been going to Dr. Kenneth Garcia for almost 20 years! He is very professional and excellent clinically. He has done everything from cleaning my teeth to root canals and crowns! My teeth look so much better today than when I first went to him. I was afraid of going to the dentist since I was a child. He worked with me to find a solution. He explains everything to me before we start. I now wear noise cancelling headphones with loud music playing. He is a very kind and caring person as is his office staff. They are a wonderful group of people. I won't go to anyone else!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Laura, we really appreciate your review. It's a priveledge to help my patients such as yourself to achieve a healthy smile. Thank you for your confidence in our office and your dedication to me and my staff.

    Lyla Rodriguez on Facebook

    6 years ago

    05/14/2015, 09:07 AM
    Featured content
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Luna Claire on Facebook

    6 years ago

    04/09/2015, 01:17 AM
    Great staff, great dentist. Always a pleasure to deal with everyone here.
    Giovanni Poveda on Facebook

    7 years ago

    06/25/2014, 04:53 AM
    William Netterwald on Facebook

    7 years ago

    06/25/2014, 03:39 AM
    Great service from one of the best dentists in South Florida
    Rachael Quezada on Facebook

    7 years ago

    06/24/2014, 02:30 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.