Logo White
Watch Demo

Ag Dental Group

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Endodontists|Coral Gables, FL 33143

6641 S Dixie Hwy, Coral Gables, FL 33143

(305) 667-0306

https://www.payadental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(8) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

4000 Sheridan St

(954) 963-4010
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Patty Rivero on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/18/2016, 07:25 AM
    As someone who is terrified of having dental work done I can say that it was almost completely painless and staff and Dr. Garcia are friendly and respectable!
    Laura Danielsen on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/18/2016, 13:22 PM
    I have been going to Dr. Kenneth Garcia for almost 20 years! He is very professional and excellent clinically. He has done everything from cleaning my teeth to root canals and crowns! My teeth look so much better today than when I first went to him. I was afraid of going to the dentist since I was a child. He worked with me to find a solution. He explains everything to me before we start. I now wear noise cancelling headphones with loud music playing. He is a very kind and caring person as is his office staff. They are a wonderful group of people. I won't go to anyone else!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Laura, we really appreciate your review. It's a priveledge to help my patients such as yourself to achieve a healthy smile. Thank you for your confidence in our office and your dedication to me and my staff.

    Lyla Rodriguez on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/14/2015, 09:07 AM
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Luna Claire on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/09/2015, 01:17 AM
    Great staff, great dentist. Always a pleasure to deal with everyone here.
    Giovanni Poveda on Facebook

    6 years ago

    06/25/2014, 04:53 AM
    William Netterwald on Facebook

    6 years ago

    06/25/2014, 03:39 AM
    Great service from one of the best dentists in South Florida
    Rachael Quezada on Facebook

    6 years ago

    06/24/2014, 02:30 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.