Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Affordable Furniture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
251 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Los Angeles, CA 90011

5800 S Central Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90011

(323) 846-8117

http://www.affordfurniture.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(6) · Retail

7424 Beverly Blvd

(310) 265-3939
5.0
(7) · Retail

1832 Railroad St

(800) 776-9527
5.0
(4) · Retail

5966 Bowcroft St

(310) 558-7020
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

5822 Smithway St

(323) 346-2500
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

6330 Laurel Canyon Blvd

(818) 761-5844
5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores
About

Good quality furniture at a very reasonable prices. Our main categories consist of Bedroom furniture, Living room furniture, Dining room furniture, Mattress, Youth furniture, Babies furniture and more...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
251 reviews
5110
  
446
  
317
  
210
  
167
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Romain Nicety review for Affordable Furniture
Romain Nicety on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 01:40 AM
Great prices!! Great furniture!! Slauson/ central a must see
Shio Torres review for Affordable Furniture
Shio Torres on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2016, 03:35 AM
Tyshema Jackson review for Affordable Furniture
Tyshema Jackson on Facebook

6 years ago

03/14/2016, 04:33 AM
HORRIBLE HORRIBLE!I will never ever shop here ever again! They just ripped me off. I purchased a sofa and love seat and when it arrives the next day it's in two boxes that needs to be assembled. I was not informed of this prior to purchase. I called the store thinking they would try to make it right but NO they wanted to keep a portion of my money or charge me more money for assembly. They are HORRIBLE! Save yourself the headache and shop somewhere else!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Nasdy Soria Mendoza review for Affordable Furniture
Nasdy Soria Mendoza on Facebook

6 years ago

03/12/2016, 00:54 AM
Ed Carmona review for Affordable Furniture
Ed Carmona on Facebook

7 years ago

11/15/2015, 02:17 AM
I will never shop here again...their customer service is trash they have no customer service skills...i live 4 minutes from the one on central & slauson now im going on 6 hrs waiting for my dam couches which is b.s. I wouldnt recommend this place to nobody i mean nobody!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Davila Angulo review for Affordable Furniture
Davila Angulo on Facebook

7 years ago

12/20/2014, 00:09 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Eden Hernandez review for Affordable Furniture
Eden Hernandez on Facebook

7 years ago

11/29/2014, 00:33 AM
Cool staff and great prices
Business Response:

Thank you Eden Hernandez We do our very best to keep our customers satisfied ! :)

Louie Osuna review for Affordable Furniture
Louie Osuna on Facebook

8 years ago

10/19/2014, 04:44 AM
Affordable furniture sucks. They sell cheap, used, touched up furniture. They dont even treat their own employees right.
Respond to negative reviews
Elaine Garcia review for Affordable Furniture
Elaine Garcia on Facebook

8 years ago

06/30/2014, 05:03 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for liking our page and for our rating, It is very much appreciated :) hope to see you again !

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.