Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Affordable Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
38 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Bountiful, UT 84010

3819 South Hwy 89, Bountiful, UT 84010

(801) 298-3777

http://www.utahaffordableautosales.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

560 W State St

(801) 785-4872
4.9
(152) · Automotive

1035 Main St

(801) 322-0464
4.9
(41) · Used Car Dealers

620 12300 S

(801) 639-0300
4.8
(73) · Smog Check Stations

918 E South Union Ave

(801) 562-1156
4.8
(331) · Automotive

344 Washington Blvd

(801) 399-1799
4.8
(417) · Automotive

525 E Auto Mall Dr

(801) 878-6544
About

Hondas Jeeps Subaru SUV's and vehicles under $10,000 and under $5,000

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
38 reviews
515
  
45
  
33
  
22
  
113
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Mike R. review for Affordable Auto Sales
Mike R. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/21/2014, 01:46 AM
Bought a car from these guys and it broke down a week after I got the license plates. Very unsatisfied as I make payments on a car that sits in my garage. Thumbs down.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for Affordable Auto Sales
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

12/17/2012, 11:51 AM
Very rude and unprofessional. Typical used car sales men . The son is rude and acts like he is better than customers, the father lets him act that way. We test drove an SUV once and went back to test drive it again, when we got back the son asked well, did it drive any better the second time?? with a rude attitude...lost a customer.
Respond to negative reviews
SuperStar review for Affordable Auto Sales
SuperStar on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

12/17/2012, 00:45 AM
Very rude and unprofessional. Typical used car sales men . The son is rude and acts like he is better than customers, the father lets him act that way. We test drove an SUV once and went back to test drive it again, when we got back the son asked well, did it drive any better the second time?? with a rude attitude...lost a customer.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Dan review for Affordable Auto Sales
Dan on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

01/02/2010, 00:14 AM
They are for from affordable. Prices are mid to high book. How do you call yourselves affordable???
Respond to negative reviews
TeresaT review for Affordable Auto Sales
TeresaT on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

06/23/2009, 01:47 AM
We bought a truck from here in april 2008 - we didnt have any problems with service and they gave a great deal on the truck - we are looking forward to buying our next vehicle from here.
A Yahoo Local User review for Affordable Auto Sales
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

09/30/2008, 02:13 AM
The car we got has been great, but by no means did they go above and beyond in the customer service department. Wouldnt even give us a full take of gas. Great car, bad service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.