Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AFC Urgent Care Mira Mesa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
132 reviews
|Urgent Care|San Diego, CA 92126

8260 Mira Mesa Blvd A, San Diego, CA 92126

(858) 900-3550

https://www.afcurgentcare.com/mira-mesa/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

6010 Hidden Valley Rd

(760) 544-8233

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(64) · Healthcare

950 E Vista Way

(760) 295-7677

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(33) · Healthcare

519 Encinitas Blvd #106

(760) 230-2727

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(290) · Urgent Care

760 Otay Lakes Rd

(619) 821-2300

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(333) · Healthcare

1625 E Main St # 100

(619) 376-1082

3 people are looking at this business

4.4
(442) · Healthcare

4490 Fanuel St

(858) 274-9116
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
132 reviews
573
  
48
  
34
  
27
  
131
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy A. Banville review for AFC Urgent Care Mira Mesa
Nancy A. Banville on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2020, 06:15 AM
Very professional staff and friendly and helpful Physicians Assistant. Would go there again.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your recommendation, Nancy!

Medhat Adel review for AFC Urgent Care Mira Mesa
Medhat Adel on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 04:51 AM
1) Nurses are unprofessional..... 2) The male nurse need to learn how to respect patients. 3) Stealing money.....I informed them my wife is not pregnant as the uterus and uterine tubes got removed many years ago, but they insisted to do a pregnancy test !!! and of course test is Negative !!!
Business Response:

Hi Medhat, thank you for letting us know about your experience. We take feedback like yours seriously and use it to improve. Can you please reach out with your wife's contact info so we can get a better idea of what happened? - MRosdahl@afcurgentcare.com. Thank you!

Leonarda Santiago Ramil review for AFC Urgent Care Mira Mesa
Leonarda Santiago Ramil on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 03:47 AM
Friendly and efficient staff. No waiting time. I was seen in a timely manner. Higly recommended.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Joe Moore review for AFC Urgent Care Mira Mesa
Joe Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2019, 06:03 AM
The staff was very competent and friendly and the wait time was short. They diagnosed our problems quickly and treated us. We were in San Diego to take a cruise when we became sick. We are so grateful to AFC as we were able to enjoy our 40th anniversary cruise. We highly recommend AFC!
Mari Mia review for AFC Urgent Care Mira Mesa
Mari Mia on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 01:32 AM
My daughters confidential medical information was publicly disclosed to everyone in the lobby area without my knowledge or consent I was Humiliated and felt as if I was standing nude in the lobby of the embarrassment I will file a formal complaint in office along with the Hippa Department as well... Needless to say I won’t be visiting this place again.
Tammy Meeks review for AFC Urgent Care Mira Mesa
Tammy Meeks on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 04:16 AM
We were in San Diego on vacation and visiting our grandaughter. AFC took me right in with no hesitations and gave me excellent care. Very nice atmosphere (I even noticed that christian music was playing in the background) a short wait and the staff was very courteous!
Joshua Watters review for AFC Urgent Care Mira Mesa
Joshua Watters on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 05:40 AM
Very courteous and quick attention.
Valerie Tran review for AFC Urgent Care Mira Mesa
Valerie Tran on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2018, 09:01 AM
This is my first I go to afc urgent care in mira Mesa . I love the way they service . They so sweet to me& my husband . I will be back
Alyssa Unger review for AFC Urgent Care Mira Mesa
Alyssa Unger on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 08:08 AM
They are actually very good
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.