Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aesthetic and Plastic Center of Atlanta ENT

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
46 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Atlanta, GA 30342

5555 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd #135, Atlanta, GA 30342

(404) 256-7520

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

670 North Ave NW

(770) 794-6643

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Healthcare

11975 Morris Rd #220

(404) 781-9094

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2450 Galleria Pkwy SE

(770) 850-0202

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(190) · Plastic Surgeons

1 Glenlake Pkwy NE

(678) 894-9200

35 people are looking at this business

5.0
(135) · Healthcare

4165 Old Milton Pkwy #200

(770) 667-0904

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(119) · Plastic Surgeons

371 East Paces Ferry Rd NE

(404) 963-6665
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
46 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jodi Schwartz Grieshop on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2020, 04:28 AM
Dr. Thomas Walker was extremely professional knowledgeable and kind. He made me feel so comfortable and went out of his way to accommodate every detail of my appointment and surgery. Each and every nurse anesthesiologist surgical assistant had nothing but amazing things to say about his talent demeanor intelligence and how he was a true artist and had a love for his profession. They said they all fight to get in his surgeries and you can tell he respects every aspect of what he does. Extremely happy and blown away from start to finish.
Cindy Seel on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 11:39 AM
Dr Walker was so informative regarding my daughter’s nose surgery. We went into it completely educated and feeling confident. Dr walker’s work was meticulous- my daughter had a bump on her nose bridge and also had very thin skin so it was a delicate surgery. I have to say she has an absolutely perfect nose. The entire office is friendly and helpful and welcoming. Love this office and Dr walker!
Kaitlyn Vincent on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 03:24 AM
I only trust Dr. Walker with my filler and Botox. I 10/10 recommend him! He’s the best in Atlanta.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Kellie Gillette Whitley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2019, 01:48 AM
Dr. Walker is extremely personable and talented. His training and knowledge are exceptional and he truly loves what he does. Highly recommend!
Ivy McGhee on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 05:43 AM
Recommend Dr. Walker and his staff!
Gayle Colman on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2019, 14:03 PM
Alison O’Neil is gifted, kind and extraordinary in her expertise, service, connection and attention. I have never received the combination of genuine care AND knowledge in a service provider. Thank you!
Robyn Cohen on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 01:23 AM
Love going to Allison. My skin looks and feels wonderful after her medical facial. Her knowledge is deep and she is a joy to know.
Shiva Vasseghi on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 07:02 AM
Love Dr. Thomas Walker’s work. I recently got attack by a dog & I was so afraid the scars would remain. Dr. Walker did such a beautiful job on my face that u can’t even tell there was bite marks. Aside from his work, he is such s wonderful human being. I recommend him highly! :)
Jacqueline Irwin Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 09:34 AM
It has been many years since I treated myself to the expertise and magic touch of Alison O’Neil. Having finally returned this week, I’m asking myself what took me so long. Money so well spent! Amazing results! As a woman physically 73 yo (not to be confused with my attitude-to-life-age), this recent “no peel peel” and some laser work gave me such gratifying results! My face and neck feel and look softer, smoother, more radiant, significantly less rosacea redness, fading age spots...so what took me so long?!! I feel prettier and I am following up the much appreciated compliments with sharing my secret: Alison! I eagerly anticipate my next appointment in a month...SIX stars! TEN stars! Fireworks stars!!! Thank you, Alison. I really appreciate you... I
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.