Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Vein Center

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Healthcare|Portland, ME 04102

1945 Congress St, Building C, Portland, ME 04102

(207) 772-1820

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties If you are suffering from any venous disorders or are concerned about your leg veins or face veins, our team at the Advance Vein Center can help. You'll take comfort in knowing that our veins specialist team can help you through state of the art treatments and unparalleled experience backed by board certification and credentials.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Mitton on Facebook

5 months ago

07/16/2019, 01:08 AM
The staff is wonderful make you feel at home the doctors great
Kathie McCarthy on Facebook

8 months ago

03/26/2019, 10:53 AM
I am so inpressed with the whole practice: from the welcoming staff, state-of-the art office , to the professionalism of all the staff. Shout out to this practice!!
Kimberly Russell on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2018, 06:03 AM
I had my second EVLT done today and it was a piece of cake! Believe me, I was so nervous! If you’ve ever wanted to have veins in your legs checked out, make an appointment with Dr. Abrahamsen. Don’t put it off any longer! I absolutely love the entire staff. They will take excellent care of you! I highly recommend them.👍🏻
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the great review! We love hearing patient success stories. We look forward to seeing you for follow-ups to ensure your continued success!

Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Jessica Booker Richards on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2018, 14:56 PM
The staff is incredible! So friendly! I started treatments September 2018 amd I am quite pleased with the results so far. I’ve had years of struggles with my varicose veins and it’s amazing to finally have some relief! I highly recommend this practice! These are the results I got in two months!
Marcia Lyons Langille on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 18:45 PM
Advanced Vein Center has made a big differance in my life. No more leg pain at night. No more swelling in the legs ankles and feet. I can enjoy walking longer distances now. The staff are wonderful. The procedure was amazing.
Business Response:

Thank you Marcia! We are so glad you had a great experience.

Beverly Pickrell Dow on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2017, 12:23 PM
I would highly recommend the Advanced Vein Center. The are organized, extremely knowledgeable and have exception skills. Dr. Abrahamsen and his profession team make you feel safe. They work very well as a team. The outcome was perfect. I felt comfortable and safe. I would say the are the Creme de la Creme.
Sarah Wood on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2017, 04:33 AM
Diane Lachance on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2017, 12:08 PM
I have had pain in my legs for 15 years and no one could figure it out. I was sent to Dr Abremsen a year ago, I had my last ultra sound on March 2 (oops) and I don't have to go back for 2 years, all looks good. Thank You to the wonderful staff. I have never been in a Drs office that has made me feel right at home. I was very nervous about this whole thing with veins and clots, but they were right on top of it all. If there were more than 5 stars I would give them a 10+. Again thank you all for every thing you have done for me...I don't remember the last time my leg didn't hurt, oh ya I do now. Thank you from the bottom of my heart! See you in 2 years, maybe sooner if your lucky. Keep up the ...  more>>
Phyllis Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2016, 19:41 PM
Just went in for my annual ultrasound and I am problem free and pain free! Two years in a row! � Awesome team at Advanced Vein Center!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.