Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Precision Roofing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
106 reviews
|Contractors|Mesa, AZ 85205

4334 E Elmwood St, Mesa, AZ 85205

(480) 255-1115

https://advancedprecisionroofing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Carpenters

902 S 19th Ave

(602) 253-2063
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3010 Regal Ct

(480) 818-3213
5.0
(3) · Painters

447 E Tremaine Ave

(480) 294-3744
5.0
(2) · Contractors

10640 N 28th Dr

(602) 973-4277
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3115 W Gelding Dr

(602) 488-5474
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9433 W Northern Ave

(602) 350-3481
About

Advanced Tile Roof Specialists / Commercial Coating specialists. We take a different approach on each roofing project::: We specialize in correcting existing construction deficiencies in your home where necessary, sometimes dating back to original construction------- Many important decisions on how to best install a new roofing system can only be made when the old roof is removed--------That is where we excel.---------Company owner is directly involved in every project and specifically directs the use of additional material or installation procedure when and where necessary to deliver an excellent finished roofing project

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
106 reviews
5104
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
John W. review for Advanced Precision Roofing
John W. on Home Advisor

8 months ago

09/13/2021, 10:19 AM
I found APR to be honest, diligent, and provide high quality workmanship. Don was great to work with and communicated issues in a timely manner and with solutions. APR took very good care of the surroundings while they were roofing and cleaned up every day so there was no debris or dirt left lying around. Don also sent progress photos at the end of every day - a really nice touch. I would recommend them wholeheartedly to anyone looking for a quality roofing company.
Sue W review for Advanced Precision Roofing
Sue W on BBB

9 months ago

08/18/2021, 13:14 PM
August 18 - 2021 - Over the last two weeks our area had extreme rain storms and wind damage. During that time our roof sustained a leak. We were referred to ****** from APR roofing by our neighbor. We were extremely impressed with him. He lives in our subdivision and has done a number of roofs in our neighborhood. He knew of the construction flaws in our home that led to water damage in specific areas that he mentioned even before inspecting the home. After inspecting the home, we were originally scheduled for 8/23 but when he saw the amount of rain forecast, he moved us up on his schedule to avoid further leaks. They started on 8/12 and completed the job on 8/16. During that time, we had 4 torrential rain storms that caused problems mid-roofing as some of the areas they had already repaired were damaged again during that time. ******** team did an excellent job of protecting our home, taping areas that needed it and they had to redo some parts that were severely damaged during the storms due to the wind and rain - mind process. During the whole time, ****** kept us updated and sent photos of the areas of concern and the project progress. It took a little longer than originally planned because of the multiple storms with damaging winds. However, they persevered, and got the job done in spite of all that Mother Nature was tossing at them during the process. We highly recommend *********************** and APR - Advanced Precision Roofing for excellent service!
Konrad M. review for Advanced Precision Roofing
Konrad M. on Home Advisor

9 months ago

08/14/2021, 18:19 PM
It was beyond my expectations. The company goes the extra mIle and is for you ready if you have some issues to address during and after the job is done. During the work the owner of the company guides you through the process and keeps you up to date whatâ s happening. APR keeps their promises, itâ s one of the few contractor which is on time and doesnâ t change the price. Their is no words to describe how they manage and worked. Itâ s just perfect. I wish other contractors would have this work mentality. Life would be so much easier. I can highly recommend APR for your roof job . Itâ s just a breeze for you. Which is very important then you are already under a lot of stress with a possible leak.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Robert P review for Advanced Precision Roofing
Robert P on BBB

10 months ago

07/30/2021, 16:06 PM
*** was fabulous through the whole process. He went above and beyond my expectations when repairing and roofing my ****sf home. He used an ***** - Corningware 30 year shingle and did what they call a burn-in to get it all melded together. Then he proceeded to repair a broken truss and a soft spongy area on my back patio that was so rotten that one of his workers went through it (thankfully he wasn't hurt). Then he noticed that there wasn't enough ventilation for the size of roof we had so added a couple more of those. All this at no extra charge above the initial bid. *** is just the quintessential example of what a business should be, honest and forthright, no surprises. Thanks to him and his awesome, quick crew, had all this done in 3 days.
Bill H. review for Advanced Precision Roofing
Bill H. on Home Advisor

10 months ago

07/17/2021, 02:55 AM
Consistent communication Integral contractor Fair price
Jerry L. review for Advanced Precision Roofing
Jerry L. on Home Advisor

10 months ago

07/17/2021, 02:30 AM
Very efficient from the owner to his crew. Took care and reliability was a main factor. They were a great company to have do our roof. Don was very through and made sure we were included in all areas of the job phase. Thank you sincerely. Jerry and Helen Layne
Gary S. review for Advanced Precision Roofing
Gary S. on Home Advisor

a year ago

06/23/2021, 18:26 PM
Truly exception work from start to finish. Well trained and exceptionally supervised and motivated crew. Don is transparent in terms of cost, and he and his team did everything promised. Don clearly has a passion for doing the job right the first time. The job was completed while I was on a business trip, and the photos along the way gave me complete confidence in what was being done in my absence. The team completed the job in two days as promised. When I returned home, you'd never know that the work had been done as the site was pristine. Wish Don would his expand his business so I could hire him and to do other work. There are companies that might do the work for a lower price, but they will not provide comparable value. Go with this company - you'll be thankful you did.
Dino V. review for Advanced Precision Roofing
Dino V. on Home Advisor

a year ago

06/19/2021, 16:36 PM
Don and his crew are true professionals. Their workmanship and materials are top notch. I highly recommend them for a roofing project such as ours where we replaced the underlayment on our tile roof.
Elizabeth M. review for Advanced Precision Roofing
Elizabeth M. on Home Advisor

a year ago

06/10/2021, 13:52 PM
Professional, knowledgeable, and detail oriented. Don keeps you updated on very step of the process. His staff is hard working and got the job done right. They exceeded our expectations. We highly recommend APR for any roofing needs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.