Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
108 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Philadelphia, PA 19152

2127 Rhawn St, Philadelphia, PA 19152

(215) 742-8099

https://www.advancedphysicaltherapy.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(79) · Wellness

50 E Gloucester Pike

(856) 547-4422

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Physical Therapy

15 W Highland Ave Suite F

(215) 233-2700
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

774 Christiana Rd

(302) 368-4841
5.0
(10) · Wellness

1315 Walnut St

(215) 253-9278

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

2401 Pennsylvania Ave #1C-52

(610) 517-3127

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

308 Juniper St

(215) 538-9245

5 people are looking at this business

About

At Advanced Physical Therapy, we offer physical therapy services that heal your conditions and improve your well-being. We always cater to your busy schedule and treatment needs. There are many types of therapy techniques that treat and heal injuries. From massage therapy to balance therapy, we provide the ideal treatment to ensure your recovery is swift and successful. If you've been injured at work, we help you recover. Workers' compensation injuries shouldn't leave you stranded in your home. Our physical therapists offer services that return you to full function again. At Advanced Physical Therapy, we are dedicated to helping you find the best pathways back to health. In fact, due to our

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
108 reviews
594
  
44
  
32
  
22
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Georgetta Wright-brown on Facebook

9 months ago

12/10/2020, 17:59 PM
Nice people place clean and they following guidelines because of the Covid if I need to return I will go back again
Ruth Tasha on Facebook

10 months ago

12/04/2020, 11:33 AM
Want Your Love Forever contact PRIEST EKULE (+2348166784778),,(drekulespellcaster444@gmail.com) ,Best Love Astrologer ,,,Lost Love back ,, breakup Problems,, Husband wife dispute,,,,Inter Caste marriage, Relationship advice ,Extra Marital Affair
David Cross on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2018, 01:24 AM
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Rob Lichtenstein on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2017, 12:36 PM
Michael and his staff are true professionals. Rare today to find people that truly care about their work and the welfare of their clients. Everyone is welcomed into the “family”. Utilizing selected equipment and a care plan developed to improve your individual condition, this staff is dedicated to ensure the best therapeutic outcomes.
Rick Kalamon on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2017, 00:20 AM
Advance is very welcoming with there arms wide open.Advance is so enriching for your mind, body, and soul. They truly care about there fellow men/ women/others. They're very personable even if your not.You laugh and relate to their anecdotes You cant say anything bad about them. It feel like my long lost family/ mi familia.
Gabriela Enid Pérez-Torres on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 06:25 AM
Buen servicio y profesionalismo te tratan genial y lo mejor te sientes como en familia..
Bob Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2017, 10:05 AM
Awesome place...love the people. Very welcoming!!!
Eileen Young on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2017, 11:49 AM
I have never been anywhere else and treated with such Respect and Dignity. They also have a complete Staff of people who are really concerned with making you feel better. The staff are also very personable and very knowledgeable. This facility is clean and well maintained. I would refer anyone I cared about to "Advanced Physical Therapy" with no reservations!!! "Thank you all for helping relieve my pain and discomfort."
Sammy Occhiolini on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2016, 05:44 AM
I have to say the nicest people I have ever meet.. they take there job serious but at the same time make you feel unbelievably comfortable!! I would recommend to anyone if you have therapy and a choice go here...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.