Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Physical Medicine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
221 reviews
|Chiropractors|Gilbert, AZ 85297 United States

4365 E Pecos Rd #129, Ste 129, Gilbert, AZ 85297 United States

(480) 632-0177

https://www.apmchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

116 North Lindsay Road Suite 15

(480) 644-0644
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1253 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 830-2100
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1115 N Higley Rd

(480) 985-3040
5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

1954 S Dobson Rd #3

(480) 345-2022
5.0
(65) · Chiropractors

9170 E Bahia Dr #108

(480) 648-9235
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10518 S Greenfield Rd

(480) 545-7992
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
221 reviews
5205
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Maya Norris review for Advanced Physical Medicine
Maya Norris on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2020, 01:44 AM
Every time I have needed help with my skeletal pain Dr Chrissy Cunico Hatzenbeler and her husband have been available to help me get the healing treatments I have needed. a couple examples: I have neck injury that is 15yrs old and so cannot have my neck manually adjusted, and Dr Chrissy used her ProAdjuster to help release the vertebrae without affecting the structural integrity of my cervical vertebrae. On another profound occasion my son had hugged me to tightly and threw out my back, using the same technique she was able to give me the full relief i needed even after massage and stretching had alleviated 80% of the pain, she helped me reach 100% recovery. I will always recommend Dr. Chrissy Cunico Hatzenbeler to everyone in need of that extra care and pain relief.
Sara Hughes Slabinski review for Advanced Physical Medicine
Sara Hughes Slabinski on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2020, 07:15 AM
Dr Chrissy Cunico Hatzenbeler does amazing work. She is always listening to what her patients are telling her and is extremely professional. She explains the process from start to finish. She and her husband are extremely knowledgeable and understanding. I appreciate what they do and all of their knowledge and support.
Cathy Post review for Advanced Physical Medicine
Cathy Post on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 01:39 AM
I have been going here for 8 years. It started with back pain and an injury that kept me from full movement. They were able to correct the problem and get me moving in no time. I continue to see them for maintenance and overall health. Dr. Chrissy is always friendly and professional. The whole staff does a great job.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Sharon Cargill Hessen review for Advanced Physical Medicine
Sharon Cargill Hessen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 02:52 AM
Awesome doctors & staff! Feel so much better after my visits.
Karen Armstrong Baney review for Advanced Physical Medicine
Karen Armstrong Baney on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2020, 14:24 PM
I was having neck and shoulder pain so bad I could hardly lift my arm. after a few adjustments with Dr. Scott, I was able to move my arm normally again. Both Dr. Scott and Dr. Chrissy are very positive and encouraging throughout the process. Their staff is very friendly, kind, and professional too.
Cathy Thomas review for Advanced Physical Medicine
Cathy Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 11:44 AM
Dr Chrissy and Dr Scott are so caring and so knowledgeable. highly recommended, been going there for many years.
Russ Laurin review for Advanced Physical Medicine
Russ Laurin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2020, 01:28 AM
Very thorough and knowledgable. It works.
Renee Cornejo review for Advanced Physical Medicine
Renee Cornejo on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2020, 01:06 AM
These doctors are highly recommended. they are knowledgable, friendly, have helped me in so many ways with my pain and teaching me how to help myself.
Cassandra Thomas Streit review for Advanced Physical Medicine
Cassandra Thomas Streit on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2020, 01:10 AM
We love Dr. Chrissy and Dr. Scott. They have helped me with my sciatic nerve and my overall back issues. My husband also gets adjusted by Dr. Scott. My youngest daughter (2 years old) has just started being adjusted after having emergency surgery on her hip. She is getting adjusted so her little body can get back to normal. We highly recommend Advsnce Physical Medicine!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.